Image editing app PicsArt | Edición de imagen app PicsArt 📱✨

in GEMS4 years ago

As I always use the PicsArt app for my edits, I chose a default photo from the same application and got to work

I cropped the original image and added it as a sticker on each edge of the photo.

Add a slight effect and a sticker to give it more animation.

Finally I added an effect by completely changing the original colors.

And that's it, that's the image of the day 😊

I hope you like it, thanks for reading.

Post en español:

Como siempre utilizo la app PicsArt para mis ediciones, elegí una foto predeterminada de la misma aplicación y me puse manos a la obra

Hice un recorte de la imagen original y lo agregue como stickert en cada borde de la foto.

Agregue un ligero efecto y un sticker para darle más animación.

Para finalizar añadí un efecto cambiando por completo los colores originales.

Y listo, así quedó la imagen del dia 😊

Espero les guste, gracias por leer.