Image editing in three easy steps | Edición de imagen en tres sencillos pasos 📱

in GEMS4 years ago

The PicsArt app is very useful for image editing, a simple photo can be created into something incredible. I'm not an expert but I really like and relax a lot doing this kind of edits.

Today's image is realized in only three steps. I'll show you:

1- You choose the image of your preference to edit, regularly I select mine in Pinterest or are own photographs but in this case, the selected image is of the predetermined by the app itself.

2 - The rest is a matter of imagination. I chose a woman coming out of a surface to give the illusion that in this case is coming out of the mirror. The image to be treated was selected in Pinterest.

3- Add the stickers, decorations and effect you want.

And it would be finished by now 😊

I hope you like it and thanks for leer😊

PS: My separators are made in Canva.

Post en español:

La app PicsArt es muy útil para la edición de imágenes, una simple foto la puedes crear en algo increíble. No soy experta pero realmente me gusta y me relaja mucho hacer este tipo de ediciones.

La imagen de hoy es realizada en solo tres pasos. Se los muestro:

1- Escoges la imagen de tu preferencia para editar, regularmente yo selecciono las mías en Pinterest o son fotografías propias pero en este caso, la imagen seleccionada es de las predeterminadas por la propia app.

2- Ya lo demás es cuestión de imaginación. Yo escogí una mujer saliendo como de una supercie para dar la ilusión que en este caso esta saliendo del espejo. La imagen a tratar fue seleccionada en Pinterest.

3- Agrega los stickers, adornos y efecto que desees.

Y ya estaría terminado 😊

Espero les guste y gracias por leer😊

PD: Mis separadores son realizados en Canva.