My turn has come, machine and scissors.

in GEMS23 days ago

Honey in my wife's hands_20240428_215914_0000.jpg

SRL-image-14 (1).png

Greetings hivers of this community, it is a pleasure for me to be able to tell a small part of my life in this space.

I always like to be shaved, although those who see me sometimes tell me, but you're going to cut, but you have a lot of hair and they seem to be right, but I like to spend some time at home the machine.

I remember that when I didn't have a razor I spent all the time at the barbershop, always at the fifteenth day of the month I visited a barber, which undoubtedly generated a constant expense. Until one day my wife and I decided to get our own razor and thus we could save the money that every month I spent at the barber shop, thanks to God and the effort we both made we managed to get all the implements we needed.
Once we had all these barbering implements my wife was the one who now cut my hair, she had experience in hairdressing because she had studied that.

SRL-image-14 (1).png

IMG_20240427_174229.jpg

SRL-image-14 (1).png

Now thanks to the facility I have to be shaved by my wife I ask her every now and then to pass it over my head as it was this time, it was my turn.

SRL-image-14 (1).png

IMG_20240427_174345.jpg

SRL-image-14 (1).png

I reminded my wife that it was my turn to cut my hair and she gladly replied, of course I'll pass it to you.
In the meantime, I went looking for all the barbering tools we have and I put them in a barber shop that a friend of mine has near where we live.

With all the practice she has acquired shaving my hair every now and then, she is now fast and very agile with the machine, I dare say she took about 15 minutes, although I have not calculated the time.
What size combs do I use on my hair? She starts with the zero, then the zero and a half and then the one on the sides.
At the top she passes me the number 2 and that's it.

SRL-image-14 (1).png

IMG_20240427_174345.jpgIMG_20240427_174633.jpgIMG_20240427_175738.jpg

SRL-image-14 (1).png

The truth is dear reader that I see the benefits of having your own razor and your wife knowing how to barber. Whenever you want and whenever you want you can opt without any problem to be shaved with it.

SRL-image-14 (1).png

@castm2_20240428_223345_0000.png

SRL-image-14 (1).png

All images are my own, captured with my redmi 9c phone.
Main image edited with canvas pro resources.
Banner created with canvas pro resources.
Text translated from spanish to english with deelp traductor.com.
Text separator:Source

Sort:  

An awesome thing that you do not have to spent so much on barbing, having the tools and someone close to you who know how to barb sounds good, your wife did a perfect job and your hair is looking so good.

Certainly @harryhandsome , having these tools are an advantage in terms of the economic aspect, and well, thanks to the fact that my wife also knows the hairdressing stuff is a benefit.
Thank you for your comment.

You are welcome dear friend.