[ESP/ENG] Blogging Challenge Día 2: 20 cosas sobre ti. 🌠💞/ 20 facts about you. 🌠💞

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)


SAVE_20210404_095117.jpg


Diseño sin título.png

ESPAÑOL

Helloouuu, Espero estén todos bien y tengan un hermoso día 💞💋
Hoy voy a realizar el 2do día del #bloggingchalleng. "20 cosas sobre Mí".

1.Primero que todo, soy una persona muy creyente, creo mucho en Dios y que el, para cada uno de nosotros en la vida tiene un hermoso propósito aunque muchas veces no nos guste la situaciones o circunstancia todo lo hace desde mi perspectiva, Maravilloso.🙏🥺

Diseño sin título.png

2.Soy muy familiar, creo que la familia es una de las cosas primordial, tú sustento en cada circunstancia de tu vida.

Diseño sin título.png

3.Amo los perros con toda mi vida, siento que son unas cositas muy fieles y siempre están contigo. Tengo una perrita que se llama muñeca y tiene 14 años Conmigo y la Amo 💕

Diseño sin título.png

4.Me encanta leer, cualquier tipo de libro sobre todo los románticos (soy una romántica empedernida aunque a las personas les hago ver qué no lo soy) igual que me gusta leer mucho la palabra de Dios, la biblia, porque me a ayudado mucho en momentos buenos y en momentos malos.

Diseño sin título.png

5.Amo el color rosado para todo, bueno no para todo. En el vestir me gusta en el negro 😅 pero para cositas que si regalos y otras cosas me gusta el rosa💓

Diseño sin título.png

6.Creo en que tengo un angelito guardian y siempre que salgo y entró me encomiendo a él, o sea literal, Siempre, cuando tengo miedo cuando o tengo duda para algo le habloy siento que ese angelito guardian es mi hermanito que falleció cunado tenía tres años, yo no lo llegué a conocer porque él era mayor que yo, o sea que nació primero que Yo, pero siempre siento que
el me cuida a mi y a cada miembro de mi familia.

Diseño sin título.png

7.Mi Cantante favorito es Justin Bieber, Lo amoo. Amo la forma en que canta, las letras. A pesar de que hace muchos años el tuvo problemas siento que si sucedieron fue porque en ese momento está pasando por circunstancias que no sabemos nosotros como fanáticos y no lo juzgo. Siempre te amaré Justin, P.D deseo conocerte 🥺😂

Diseño sin título.png

8.Mi Cantante favorita es Rihanna me encanta su forma de ser como canta, o sea es Rihanna pueh 🤭🤩

Diseño sin título.png

9.Unos de mi sueños es vivir en New York City “algo en mi dice que lo lograré” amo todo, siempre me la pasó viendo vídeos sobre la ciudad y descargo fotos sobre eso🌃🌆

Diseño sin título.png

10.Quisiera tener un león, pero no para tenerlo cautivo, sino que quisiera acariciarlo, abrazarlo, en Instagram e visto videos de personas con leones super cariñosos, espero poder abrazar a uno algun día.

Diseño sin título.png

11.Saben que uno de mi sueños es ser Actriz, pues si 🥺🤭 es uno de mis sueños aunque no se lo digo a nadie porque siempre dice que es imposible y blablabla... El único que sabe en si, es 21mi hermano que siempre le cuento todo, todo sobre mí.

Diseño sin título.png

12.Soy una persona muy soñadora, y siento que en esta vida nada, absolutamente nada es imposible, porque si personas comunes que eran como nosotros pudieron, Por qué nosotros no? Como dicen Para el que cree todo es posible y yo creo que en algún momento lo lograré, y tú también lo lograrás todos lograremos lo que Queramos con esfuerzo y dedicación ✨.

Diseño sin título.png

13.Soy una persona muy agradecida, aunque estemos bien o mal, siempre hay que dar las gracias absolutamente por todo, yo doy las gracias hasta por permitirme beber un vaso de agua porque muchas personas a veces no lo tienen y añoran eso. Antes de levantarme y antes de acostarme doy las gracias por todo 🙌.

Diseño sin título.png

14.Amo a mi hermano, jejeje sé que el va a ver esto pero sí, lo amo y deseo con toda mi alma que logré cumplir todo lo que se proponga en la vida, y se que lo lograra si Dios lo permite. Lo vivo fastidiando, a él no le gusta pero esi formar de dar cariño.

Diseño sin título.png

15.Soy súper cariñosa, a veces aparento que no, pero por lo menos con las personas que amo lo soy, te doy besitos a cada rato, te abrazo, si... Soy súper fastidiosa. 🥺

Diseño sin título.png

16.Escucho Escucho cualquier tipo de música, O sea cualquiera, nah mentira el vallenato no le gusta 😖 lo respeto pero no me gusta, pero respecto a lo demás sí, te canto a todo pulmón re bailo jajjajajsjsjjs.

Diseño sin título.png

17.Tengo que admitir que no me gusta mucho estudiar, para eso soy un poco floja XD.

Diseño sin título.png

18.Tengo un carro preferido, me encanta aunque nunca lo he visto físicamente, en fotos me gusta, es un Mercedes Benz G63 AMG 🤭.

Diseño sin título.png

19.uuff otra cosa que me encanta es la pasta, naguara sobre todo con carne molida y queso, y las papas fritas son creo que mis dos comidas favoritas 🤩😋

Diseño sin título.png

20.De dulces tengo uno que es mi super preferido, que me pueden regalar en cualquier momento y seré feliz, Son las Gomitas, las Amo, cualquier tipo de gomita 🥺🤩.

Diseño sin título.png

21.Con respecto al amor, yo creo en el amor, siento que es algo lindo, aunque en si nunca me he enamorado. Y respecto a las relaciones soy una persona como diría... Precavida? No me gusta estar con cualquier persona, antes de entablar una relación o presentarse en mi familia, tengo que conocer a esa persona Bien, aunque uno nunca conoce totalmente a las personas, pero sí.

Diseño sin título.png

22.Tengo que admitir que me irritó con facilidad, aunque trato de no hacerlo, pero si jajjajaja, Si las personas me apuran cuando me estoy vistiendo o estoy haciendo cualquier cosa, consteto un poquito grosero, pero bueno no soy perfecta 😂

Diseño sin título.png

23.Otra cosa que me encanta es el fútbol, uffs me fascina, unos de mis sueños es poder asistir a algún partido internacional, sobre todo me interesa mucho el mundial de Fútbol, espero algún día ir ⚽🤩.

P.D: Se que eran 20, pero añadí tres más porque me salieron del Cora 🥺 estaba inspirada Xoxo.

ENGLISH

Helloouuu, I hope you are all well and have a beautiful day 💞💋.
Today I'm going to do the 2nd day of the #bloggingchallenge 20 things about me xoxo.

1.first of all, I am a very believing person, I believe a lot in God and that he, for each of us in life has a beautiful purpose even if many times we don't like the situations or circumstance everything does from my perspective, Wonderful. 🙏🥺

Diseño sin título.png

2.I am very family oriented, I believe that family is one of the most important things, your sustenance in every circumstance of your life.

Diseño sin título.png

3.I love dogs with all my life, I feel they are very faithful little things and they are always with you. I have a little dog named doll and she is 14 years old with me and I love her 💕.

Diseño sin título.png

4.I love to read, any kind of book especially the romantic ones (I am a hopeless romantic although I make people see what I am not) just as I like to read a lot the word of God, the bible, because it has helped me a lot in good times and in bad times.

Diseño sin título.png

5.I love the color pink for everything, well not for everything. In dressing I like it in black 😅 but for little things that if gifts and other things I like pink💓.

Diseño sin título.png

6.I believe that I have a guardian angel and whenever I go out and come in I entrust myself to him, I mean literally, always, when I am afraid or when I have doubts about something I talk to him and I feel that this guardian angel is my little brother who died when I was three years old, I did not get to know him because he was older than me, that is, he was born before me, but I always feel that he takes care of me and that he takes care of me.
but I always feel that he takes care of me and every member of my family.

Diseño sin título.png

7.My favorite singer is Justin Bieber, I love him. I love the way he sings, the lyrics. Even though many years ago he had problems I feel that if they happened it was because at that time he is going through circumstances that we as fans don't know about and I don't judge him. I will always love you Justin, P.S I wish to meet you 🥺😂.

Diseño sin título.png

8.My favorite singer is Rihanna I love the way she sings, I mean she's Rihanna pueh 🤭🤩

Diseño sin título.png

9.One of my dreams is to live in New York City "something in me says I'll make it" I love everything, I always spend time watching videos about the city and download pictures about it 🌆🌃.

Diseño sin título.png

10.I would like to have a lion, but not to hold it captive, but I would like to pet it, hug it, on Instagram I've seen videos of people with super affectionate lions, I hope I can hug one someday.

Diseño sin título.png

11.You know that one of my dreams is to be an Actress, well yes 🥺🤭 it's one of my dreams although I don't tell anyone because they always say that it's impossible and blablabla.... The only one who knows in if, is 21my brother who I always tell him everything, everything about me.

Diseño sin título.png

12.I am a very dreamy person, and I feel that in this life nothing, absolutely nothing is impossible, because if common people who were like us could, why can't we? As they say For he who believes everything is possible and I believe that at some point I will achieve it, and you will also achieve it we will all achieve what we want with effort and dedication ✨.

Diseño sin título.png

13.I am a very grateful person, even if we are well or bad, we must always give thanks absolutely for everything, I give thanks even for allowing me to drink a glass of water because many people sometimes do not have it and long for that. Before I get up and before I go to bed I say thank you for everything 🙌.

Diseño sin título.png

14.I love my brother, hehehe I know he is going to see this but yes, I love him and I wish with all my soul that he will achieve everything he sets his mind to in life, and I know he will achieve it if God allows it. I live nagging him, he doesn't like it but it's a way of giving affection.

Diseño sin título.png

15.I'm super affectionate, sometimes I pretend I'm not, but at least with the people I love I am, I give you kisses all the time, I hug you, yes.... I'm super annoying. 🥺

Diseño sin título.png

16.I listen I listen to any kind of music, I mean any, nah lie the vallenato does not like 😖 I respect it but I do not like it, but regarding the rest yes, I sing you at the top of my lungs re bailo jajjajajsjsjsjjjs.

Diseño sin título.png

17.I have to admit that I don't really like to study, for that I'm a bit lazy XD.

Diseño sin título.png

18.I have a favorite car, I love it although I've never seen it physically, in pictures I like it, it's a Mercedes Benz G63 AMG 🤭.

Diseño sin título.png

19.uuff another thing I love is pasta, naguara especially with ground beef and cheese, and fries are I think my two favorite foods 🤩😋.

Diseño sin título.png

20.Of sweets I have one that is my super favorite, that I can be gifted at any time and I will be happy, It's Gummies, I love them, any kind of gummies 🥺🤩.

Diseño sin título.png

21.Regarding love, I believe in love, I feel that it is something nice, although in itself I have never fallen in love. And regarding relationships I am a person as I would say? Cautious? I don't like to be with any person, before starting a relationship or introducing myself in my family, I have to know that person well, although one never totally knows people, but yes.

Diseño sin título.png

22.I have to admit that I get irritated easily, although I try not to do it, but if people rush me when I'm getting dressed or doing anything, I do get a little irritated, but I do get irritate😂

Diseño sin título.png

23.Another thing I love is soccer, uffs I love it, one of my dreams is to attend an international match, especially I'm very interested in the world cup, I hope to go one day ⚽🤩.

P.S: I know there were 20, but I added three more because they came out of the Cora 🥺 I was inspired Xoxo.

Diseño sin título.png


IMG-20210402-WA0003.jpg


Diseño sin título.png

Gracias por pasarse a mi perfil. Un abrazo. 🤗💕

Imagen editada con Canva.
Texto traducido con DeppL

Thank you for stopping by my profile. I appreciate it. 🤗💕

Image edited with Canva.
Text translated with DeppL


Diseño sin título.png

SAVE_20210330_080453.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cdani07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation