You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An amazing Sunrise in the Mountains for me alone

in GEMS4 years ago

I remember other beautiful photos you posted from that very early morning hike to the top of Hochstadel mountain.
Its true every thing has changed sense that morning, but your photos are still beautiful.

Stay safe and healthy @johannpiber.

Sort:  

Yes, I have already posted some and I still have a few left for another day, when I don't know what to post ;)
But it was a really exceptional morning for me which I didn't expect to be that beautiful and peaceful so alone up there :)

Thank you so much for your kind comment and wishes, my friend 🙂
You too, stay safe and healthy, because although some countries are loosening the measures, such as Austria, the evil enemy is still around.