You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My newbie guide: The concept of engagement on hive

in GEMS4 years ago

Don’t listen to @belemo his a scammer, never trust a Nigerian that randomly contacts you on the intent next thing you know they asking for your bank account and telling you his a prince! I’ve seen it all before

Sort:  

But but but I'm a Nigerian prince and all we need is $1000 to clear goods worth $1m stuck at customs and we'll be rich as fuck

LOL,they don’t call it the Wild West africa for nothing!

can I send you 0.1 BTC and you send me 0.2 BTC back?

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

lol... this is so funny.Nigerians are not that terrible

I just watched a documentary in YOuTube did you know Nigerian scammers get 10 million dollars per month from Australia alone! Lol who needs Bitcoin? How do I get in on this coin

That's massive