Old structures are not always bad and useless, they are still useful. July 2021

in GEMS3 years ago

After the Chernobyl tragedy in 1986, the government decided to use an alternative use of drinking water. Previously, water from the Dnieper River was used, which was purified by special installations, you can imagine what quality and taste this water was. There was a slight aftertaste of bleach, which is not at all pleasant for drinking water, but gradually, in the districts of the city, large-scale assimilation of deep waters began. The so-called artesian wells. These wells are of different depths, it depends on the water reservoir, from 50 to 120 meters and more. In the photo you see this structure, it looks like an old well, but water is supplied from 120 meters deep, I can honestly tell you that this water is the tastiest and most pleasant. Where I live from me, it is about 600-800 meters. I always try to collect 10-15 liters here, in any weather, for cooking and just use it like drinking water. I think this is my opinion that it is better to drink such water than to buy mineral water from a dubious and unscrupulous supplier. One word, the old well will be beneficial for the residents of this area for a long time to come. Now such structures are undergoing reconstruction, gradually artesian wells are acquiring a modern look, I think the time will come and this source of beautiful water will look different.

20210719_135429.jpg

20210719_135447.jpg

20210719_135622.jpg

In my opinion, the main feature of this water is its distinctive compatibility for making tea or coffee. As professionals say, this property is associated with the softness of the water itself. Personally, I cook black tea on this water, it is really tasty and aromatic. Water, the real source of life, it is a pity that humanity began to understand this late. I am grateful to the local authorities that they support these water sources, because these are colossal financial expenses, on a national scale it is a decent budget.

My favorite place where I like to read and drink green tea. This is a balcony. I live on the third floor.

20210718_161732.jpg

20210718_160806.jpg

I still can't forget that I had a Hive account, @yuriy4.

Although I am an adult, and I understand that this is not a very big tragedy, but all the same, the sad state of my old account does not disappear. I am very offended that my mistake made such an irreparable course of events. I think only time can heal these memories and this sadness. To be honest, I am currently experiencing severe depression. I will no longer recall sad moments, I am still a man, which means that I have to be strong and with character.

Many thanks to everyone who took the time to look at my publication, for me now it is very important. If you find a little time for a little comment, that will be really cool of you. And I also have a huge request, subscribe to my new account, as I already promised, I will be an attentive blogger and a kind person. I would like to sincerely wish all Hive blockchain users good health and a successful business. When there is health and optimism, you will definitely have whatever you want. It only takes a little time and patience. See you.

Photographed Samsung Galaxy A51 🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations @cherepin0512! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Are you living in Chernobyl???

I live in Kyiv. Chernobyl is not far away.

Are you familiar with this DJ out there?

This is a really cool video and a beautiful girl. I liked the music very much. Many thanks.

She is from the Ukraine my friend