[ESP/ENG]Moto eco delux marca honda pasando humo_Honda brand eco delux motorcycle passing smoke

in GEMSlast month

Saludos amigos de la hermosa comunodad de hive blog espero se encuentre todos muy bien, hoy durante mi trabajo me llego una moto eco para cambiarle el cilindro porque estaba pasando humo.

Greetings friends from the beautiful hive blog community, I hope you are all well, today during my work an eco motorcycle arrived to change the cylinder because it was smoking.

Screenshot_20240327_212645_Gallery.jpg

Comence sacando la culata y el cilindro una vez ya terminado de bajar esto el cilindro me toco cambiarlo por otro nuevo ya que el que tenia estaba muy rayado.

I started by removing the head and cylinder. Once I had finished lowering this, I had to change the cylinder for a new one since the one I had was very scratched.

Screenshot_20240327_212654_Gallery.jpg

Segui con la culata revisando las valvulas y estaba una mala tuve que cambiarle un valvula y cambiarle los sellos de valvulas para que no filtrara aceite ya esto cambiando comence a montar la culata.

I continued with the cylinder head, checking the valves and it was bad, I had to change a valve and change the valve seals so that it would not leak oil, and with this change I began to assemble the cylinder head.

Screenshot_20240327_212719_Gallery.jpg

Continue armando todo lo demas tener listo todo una vez ya terminado de arma prendi la moto y ya moto estaba muy bien.

I continued assembling everything else, having everything ready. Once I had finished assembling, I turned on the motorcycle and the bike was already very good.

Screenshot_20240327_212708_Gallery.jpg

Espero les guste mi publicacion de hoy, me despidos de todos ustedes deceandoles lo mejor.

I hope you like my publication today, I say goodbye to all of you, wishing you the best.