[ESP/ENG]Moto gs 125 que no aguanta el minimo_Moto gs 125 that can't handle the minimum

in GEMS2 months ago

Screenshot_20240719_224218_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20240719_224207_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20240719_224200_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20240719_224156_Gallery.jpg

Un gran saludos queridos de la co.unidad de #gems hoy quiero compartir con ustedes hace unos dias un amigo me trajo una motocicleta con un problema de que no aguantaba el minimo prendia pero se apagaba apena la dejaba de acelerar.

Lo primero que hice fue bajarle la culata porque cuando una moto se pone asi siempre tiende hacer valvulas y justamente una vez que baje la culada y revise las valvulas una estaba filtrado.

Esta valvula que filtra hay que cambiarla por otra nueva, la valvula nueva la asiento con grasa de asentar y la vuelvo arma hasta terminarla y ya quedo prendiendo y aguantado el minimo.

Greetings, dear ones from the #gems community, today I want to share with you a few days ago a friend brought me a motorcycle with a problem that it couldn't hold the minimum start but it turned off as soon as I stopped accelerating.

The first thing I did was lower the cylinder head because when a motorcycle gets like this it always tends to make valves and just once I lowered the cylinder head and checked the valves one was leaking.

This valve that filters must be changed for a new one, I seat the new valve with seating grease and I put it back together until I finish it and it turns on and holds for the minimum.