[ESP/ENG]Volviendo a la vida una moto unik color azul_Bringing back to life a blue unik motorcycle

in GEMSlast year

Un cordial saludo a todos espero se encuentre bien hoy compartire con ustedes una vez que restaure una moto unik 110 esta moto estaba muy maltratada de paso que nunca hacia lavar la tenian demaciado descuidada y una vez que llego a mis mano la mande a lavar y un mantenimiento a toda la moto.

A cordial greeting to all, I hope you are well today I will share with you once I restore an unik 110 motorcycle, this motorcycle was very mistreated by the way that I never washed it, it was too neglected and once it reached my hands I sent it to be washed and a maintenance to the whole motorcycle.

Screenshot_20230324_211431_Gallery.jpg

Le pinte las tapas y acomode el moto fue quedado muy bien tuve que hacerle muchas cosita para que al final quedara buena.

I painted the covers and arranged the motorcycle, it turned out very well, I had to do a lot of things to make it look good in the end.

Screenshot_20230324_211426_Gallery.jpg

Ya terminado toda la moto quedo asi todo le funciona esta todalmente buena lista para pasear.

Once the whole motorcycle is finished, everything works like this, it is totally good, ready to ride.

20230324_212846.jpg

Espero les guste una de mis tanta restauraciones, me despidos de todos deceandoles una bonita noche.

I hope you like one of my many restorations, I say goodbye to all wishing you a beautiful night.