[ESP-ENG]- #BloggingChallenge III- DAY 19| ¿Mi vida es Interesante o Aburrida? / Is my life interesting or boring?

in GEMS3 years ago

20210303_001130_0000.png

Spanish

000117283425612_20210222_140331_0000.png

Hey que tal hivers, hoy continuo con el #BloggingChallenge en el día 19, con la siguiente pregunta ¿Mi vida es interesante o aburrida? Cada vez me gustan más las preguntas de este desafío en la temporada III, esta pregunta me pone a pensar mucho sobre como estoy viviendo mi vida, sin duda me pone a filosofar un poco sobre ella, tengo muchas cosas que decir respecto a este tema.

Yo estoy segura de que mi vida es interesante, y no porque sea mi vida.. simplemente creo que todos tenemos una vida interesante, a todos nos pasan situaciones distintas cada día, cosas buenas o cosas malas pero nos pasan algunas nos hacen llorar y otras nos divierten, creo que somos un enigma por descifrar, un misterio creado donde cada día descubrimos más de nosotros mismos. Y así es la vida, 100% interesantes pero con días y oportunidades que varían gracias a muchos factores, económicos, sociales, personales, nuestra forma de pensar y de actuar.

20210303_072629.jpg

Yo creo que mi vida es interesante porque siempre aprendo algo nuevo del mundo que me rodea y de mi misma, no todos los días surgen de la misma manera, incluso hay días que estamos de suerte y todo nos sale como queremos, hay otros días que son terribles pero siempre aprendemos algo, y en simple hecho de aprender hace de nuestras vidas más interesantes, considero que aprecio cada momento de mi vida de la mejor manera junto a mis seres queridos y eso me gusta, me gusta vivir a mi manera.

Este ha sido todo mi post, muchísimas gracias por Leerme y recuerden que pueden unirte a este maravilloso blog.

bloggingchallenge-part-03.0-espanol.jpg

English

000117283425612_20210222_140331_0000.png

Hey, how are you hivers, today I continue with the #BloggingChallenge on the 19th, with the following question: Is my life interesting or boring? More and more I like the questions of this challenge in season III, this question makes me think a lot about how I am living my life, without a doubt it makes me philosophize a bit about it, I have many things to say about this topic.

I am sure that my life is interesting, and not because it is my life ... I just think that we all have an interesting life, different situations happen to all of us every day, good things or bad things but some happen to us make us cry and others they amuse us, I think we are an enigma to be deciphered, a mystery created where every day we discover more about ourselves. And that's life, 100% interesting but with days and opportunities that diverge thanks to many factors, economic, social, personal, our way of thinking and acting.

20210303_072629.jpg

I think my life is interesting because I always learn something new from the world that surrounds me and from myself, not every day comes in the same way, there are even days that we are in and everything goes the way we want, there are other days that are terrible but we always learn something, and the simple fact of learning makes our lives more interesting, I consider that I appreciate every moment of my life in the best way with my loved ones and I like that, I like to live my way.

This has been my whole post, thank you very much for reading me and remember that you can join this wonderful blog.

bloggingchallenge-part-03.0.jpg

000117283425612_20210222_140331_0000.png

Todas las fotografías me pertenecen y fueron tomadas con Samsung A10

Texto en Inglés traducido en Google Traductor

All photographs belong to me and were taken with Samsung A10
Text in English translated in Google Translator

000117283425612_20210222_140331_0000.png

Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí y leer mi post, besos y abrazos 🤍

Thank you very much for coming here and reading my post, kisses and hugs 🤍

000117283425612_20210222_140331_0000.png

20210222_151044_0000.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @cleydimar2000! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages