The awesomeness of the Russian south !

in GEMS4 years ago

Recently I went out with my family to spend a good time together. We visited the border of the river we have that's called Don. In the left side of it they built a lot of great places for people to visit when we had here FIFA 2018.

I liked there a lot of green spaces.

A lot of places where we can just sit and enjoy the view.

Very wide space where a lot of people can walk and even if we are a few it make feel great there.

Just a nice modern building.

Here is the stadum itself that can hold about 40k people inside.

I like to see such sunsets in the city as well.

I like when the sky is clean without any cloudes.

I like to see such walkways. Nice and clean.

There are even some old building that look really great.

I like that people still care about the nature and plant trees.

I liked such cafeteria that looks like a lighthouse.

I like workout areas where you can train for free.

I like the river and the boats.

I like the beach where anyone can swim.

I like cafeteria with suh screens.

I really enjoy living in the Russian south.

Sort:  

Very neat photos. I especially liked the walkway. The pattern on it is very clean and eye catching. You said your down by the Don river. What is the name of the town? Looks like a nice place

It's called Rostov on Don.

Cool. Its a pretty place.

I enjoyed your photos very much. They informed people the world is still be healthy and being a nice place to live.

Yeah of course those places are all healthy and really nice to live here.

Absolutely gorgeous photography thank you very much

You're welcome.