You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favourite place from your travels in your country? This is mine!

in GEMS4 years ago

For me its Kodaikanal, I happen to visit it twice and I would love to go back to the same place again and again. I have been to Madikeri, Mount Abu, Ooty and some other hill stations but Kodaikanal is my favorite Hill Station

image.png

I also loved Udaipur for its rich culture, would love to travel once again there

Sort:  

That's great to hear and it's a fab place as well. I've really enjoyed Munnar in ghats out there. I've a favourite spot where I've been a few times to take some pictures in the past with a great view of the dam below, it's enroute to Top station but little known place where pretty much no one goes usually. Nice pictures btw.