You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My real life story about homelessness and how I coped with adversity in my life

in GEMS3 years ago

Thank you so much, it did take a lot of courage to share this for sure! Ah you have spoken the S words, the sexiest word ever lol SUCCULENT. I will figure out what kind of arrangements I can make in order to fit as many plants as possible in my new place lol. That is a must. Can you send plants abroad? Don't they die? I never tried

Sort:  

Let me do it again then:
S...
Suu...
SSSUCCULENT :D

Yea I can and they don't die (unless the post office decided to take a long vacations and hold the parcel). They are really tough cookies! We have been exchanging some plants with other Hive succulent maniacs lovers already.
Just let me know :) I have plenty of little cuttings that can go to a new home.

Oh wow, now this is interesting! Once I am finally moved out and settled and done with moving stuff I will totally want some of that! Plant power all the way, I could have international succulents, ahhmazing!!