Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos 🧭| day 5 - #CrisInQuarantine 🧙🏼‍♂️

in GEMS4 years ago

Day Five.png

The challenge of sharing three photos from our old trips has become quite dynamic and more and more join this challenge, a few days ago I joined this challenge and today will be my number four day (see here day 1, day 2, day 3 & day 4). My publication related to my previous challenge (that is, the day 4), I told you a little about the three closest places that I have that I visit with a lot of concurrence and therefore today I will continue a little with those three places but this time from the way.

Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 5)

Thanks to the invitations of @irvinc and @manuelramos I was able to learn about this dynamic, also @breindevasorop has recently invited me ... they have been sharing their photos and a small experience in each of them, do not miss the adventures and follow us closely . I love this dynamic because it makes you evoke all those emotions and experiences lived during each trip, each photo, each moment. In the three places I mentioned in the previous challenge (day 4) it is very common to travel by bus🚌 to go to each destination, either from;
Zaraza - Tucupido
, Zaraza - Valley of the Easter, Tucupido - Valley of the Easter, and Valley os the Easter - The Socorro. This edition will be called; Cris on Bus😅.

|
Trip No. 1
|

Journey from Valley of the Easter to Zaraza - Guarico State, Venezuela

IMG_2611.JPG IMG_2611.JPG

For this trip there are two types of transport, by car and by bus, they can be taken directly from the terminal or from a place called The Cross. The distance between these two cities is approximately 87 km. The first photo that I show you was a selfie that I took just a few minutes before the bus that went to Zaraza would arrive. I was in The Cross; a recognized sector of the city of Valley of the Easter. That day I had finished my guard in one of my jobs and they called me to a meeting in the city of Zaraza, everything happened one day in April in 2019.

|
Trip No. 2
|

Journey from Valle de la Pascua to El Socorro - Guarico, Venezuela

CSCF3716.JPG CSCF3716.JPG

In all these nearby areas, like the previous route, all possible transports are by car and / or bus. In this case, the only place to go to catch the transport is directly to the terminal and both cities are approximately 42 km apart. This trip was quite exhausting, the day before I slept very few hours at night (2 hours) to attend various pending activities and on the day of the trip I had to work throughout the morning ... when leaving work at around 12: 00hrs, I go to the terminal to go to The Socorro to attend to personal matters and the next day I return to Valley of the Easter to work, I tell you that I spent three days away from home in all that quite exhausting bustle ... that's why I was so destroyed in the selfie😂 taken at the beginning of February in 2019.

|
Trip No. 3
|

Journey from Tucupido to Easter Valley - Guarico, Venezuela

Cris3.gif

This is the most common route for anyone who lives in Tucupido (Tucupidenses) and there are only about 33 km away, so if you go on foot you will also arrive 😂. I can say that this is one of my most constant tours that I do when I am residing in Tucupido or Valley of the Easter. The Gif was recorded for July 2019. As I mentioned, transport is by bus and by car, but not the only ones; For this moment I was queuing in the back of a truck😂, enjoying the rich wind😎 ... that's right guys, queues are also possible 🤣🤣.

I invite you to join this challenge,
I would love to get to know your trips in three daily photos,
don't forget to use the tag #travelathome
and have fun at all times


Who writes, his wizard @crisangel

crisangel

C.png

CrisAngel Hive.gif