BLOG| A RELAXED DAY BUT WITH A LITTLE STRESS

in GEMS3 years ago


Waiting for verification

Since last night I have tried numerous times to verify my LocalBitcoin account since I have exceeded the amount for level 1 that corresponds, this in order to avoid money laundering and money laundering. It is something silly but since they are the terms and conditions of the platform I have to do it. However, while you are in the verification process, you cannot make any transaction, trade or move your crypto to any wallet.

I'm already a bit accelerated out there, but I decided not to give myself a bad life, the bitcoin floor is 33k $ and that is good in a certain way for those who have invested, it will be painful for it to go down and stabilize at 19k or 20k (while I am still waiting for the check) . . . .


On the bittrex page seeing how the BTC rises

So I went out to buy lunch for me and my wife, I didn't want to do anything, since on Monday I start work. I was talking with some friends, acquaintances and contacts to start moving in the next projects that will make people talk.


Relaxed buying food

To end the afternoon I dedicated myself to finish watching the Mandalorian series that is being talked about at Disney Plus and now I'm going to see the third season of Cobra Kai; on netflix and buy a dessert a tres leches cake that doesn't really play * is too tasty.

I'm still waiting for the verification .....


NOTE: does not play * is a Venezuelan colloquial term to say does not walk with lies, which is true, real and very good. (so to speak)