You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My real life story about homelessness and how I coped with adversity in my life

in GEMS3 years ago

God knew who you would be, how strong you would be and how much of an impact your life would have on others even in the midst of your trials. The beauty of falling down are the miracles witnessed as we rise back up again. Our hearts and minds are forever changed after we have triumphed.

Your life is a miracle. I’m grateful your life was spared in those scary times you thought harm would come your way. You are a living testimony of FAITH AND PERSEVERANCE!

I’m so overjoyed for you that you have overcome it all and ran a successful business in the midst of hardship.

You are a beautiful being inside and out and have touched my heart in a tremendous way.

“Delight thyself also in the LORD; and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart.” Psalm 37:4

I pray your desires for a healthy romantic relationship are fulfilled. He truly does give us the desires of our heart. Your tribute to Him at the end really blessed my soul! Amen!! All Glory to our Heavenly Father who loves us more than we can even love ourselves ~

May the Lord continue to bless you! I look forward to continue enjoying your amazing artwork. ❤️

Sort:  

This was such a lovely comment to read, I can feel the good energy behind it and the honesty of your words, thank you so very much! I am truly blessed that I managed to hold everything together , especially during this pandemic. Only with God this was possible. I am sure that the healthy romantic relationships is on its way, I am a child of God and I deserve the very best! Hugs and thank you for reading this!God bless you!

Only with God this was possible.

Amen!! 🙏🏽

It was a pleasure reading. I am so glad I did :)

I am a child of God and I deserve the very best!

YES and YES!

Thank you! I know He will continue blessing you. You’re His beautiful daughter ~