You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tipping Point Experiment – First part: The law of the few – Who are my MAVENS?

in GEMSlast year

In order to break a record, you need to know what the baseline is. That is why I am looking for stats. Unfortunately hearing that around 4K users are active is more speculation then anything. The beauty of a the digital world is that everything is easily quantifiable. What are your ideas to gain the numbers we want? This statement indicates that numbers are not what we want and what they could be. The sole purpose of me being here is to trigger a Tipping Point for HIVE to grow, and shine. Deploying this experiment is my very single handed attempt to turn the declining active user numbers back around. As that is what I have heard:) According to @arcange active users were around 4 times what they are today at peak in 2021. That we are in a bear cycle is not an excuse for a social media platform.