It's My Dialysis Again Today And I Am Happy As A Bee 🐝🍯

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago

Screenshot_20190208124241_1.jpg

My last dialysis seems to be ages ago, it gets hard to wait if you are saturated with fluids in your body which should not be the case. So a patient like me just needs a more frequent dialysis sessions so that I will not get to feel so bloated that it already affects the way I eat, sleep, and breathe.

Unfortunately I could not get a more frequent dialysis because it is just hard for the pockets as I have to pay a large sum of money for every visit which my hospital charges. So it gets expensive even though if I will be given extra dialysis allocations for a year.

Also, preparing for dialysis is a whole day affair for me and my parents. I really do not want to bother my parents because of my unfortunate circumstance but I am just helpless in my situation about dragging them with this kind of situation that we have, I just needed their support or I will not be able to go for my dialysis.

car1271900_640.jpg

Image by MJ Jin from Pixabay

Love Travels At Lightning Speed In This Community To Reach Others In Need

My hope is for me to be financially secure so that at least maybe I can hire a nanny for myself and let it do the things that my parents will do including also driving me to and from the dialysis. That is a specialized service and will entail an extra expense which is why I needed cryptos to go higher with their value.

Indeed I need a lot of things, the things to help me go through with my peculiar life. My needs are just basic and not for leisure so I really wanted for things to change in my life so that the blow of life for me will be mellowed down because life has been tough for me especially in these times of vulnerability in all fronts, mentally, physically, and financially I am just trodden upon so I just needed all the prayers in the world so I can survive.

I am still on my target, I am not losing hope particularly now that I have friends online that are selflessly helping me on my effort to reach-out so that I can see the light of another day. So it is really a wonderful feeling that I belong to this community where love is electric and travels at a light's speed to change my life hopefully into normality again. May God bless you all.

Sort: Β 

πŸ† Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @hive12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Hola, para el SEΓ‘OR, nada es imposible,el todo lo suple, te dejo mi voto y te sigo.