Good evening guys 🍪

in GEMS4 years ago

Good evening guys 🍪

Well, here is my result, proper pistol + muscle exercises. I have never played sports before. And indeed there was no fat. But I wanted to become even better, because after all, after quarantine I gained a few extra pounds.

I liked how I spent this month, even more already. I started to have breakfast, always, and not as before when I remember. I also rocked my muscles, crouched for a month every day, gaining 5 squats more, reached 175 squats for 1 time.

But I think it's better to squat approaches with weight, so the result will be better and the legs will not seem cottony.

Sort:  

"Legs will not seem cottony" might be the best sentence I've ever read.

You can sit down 175 times without stopping, and then you will also speak