You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good News: Hive Pumps As Korean Exchange Upbit Adds Hive/KRW Pair

in GEMS4 years ago

Nice!

Can you please point me where did you see that huge buy?

Sort:  

I found it here.

Can you please check? I would love to get some clarification if it was an exchange or user.

EDIT: This is similar to Twitter's Whale_Alert service. And this was the biggest transaction.

Hmm..... user.dunamu supposed to be Upbit deposit account, (hot.dunamu withdrawals).

This is from user.dunamu to upbitsteem, so some sort of Upbit internal restructuring of the funds.
I guess upbitsteem is korean only.

Exchange moving funds around. Otherwise 5M hive buy can make a bigger green candle :)

Waiting for the bigger green candle then!

Haha! $100?

Lol, don't have enought hive for that now. 1$ will do.

Got it. I thought so but couldn't say for sure. You know it best. Appreciate it.

ezgif.com-gif-maker (44).gif

Lol ... thanks for the gif
Not sure that I know best :)