Tag de la felicidad/Happiness tag [Esp-Ing]

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

el separaor  coraz.jpg

Feliz día amigos de Hive, deseándole un día lleno de full bendiciones. Hoy comparto algo que me llamo mucho la atención, Tag de la felicidad publicación promocionada por la chica @yolimarag es una usuaria que esta activa y siempre anda publicando Tag así como este. Espero que les guste y se motiven a unirse.

Happy day friends of Hive, wishing you a day full of full blessings. Today I share something that caught my attention, Tag of happiness publication promoted by the girl @yolimarag is a user who is active and is always publishing Tag like this. I hope you like it and are motivated to join.

" Tag de la felicidad/Happiness Tag"

el separaor  coraz.jpg

1.-Para ti que es la felicidad? / What is happiness for you?

La felicidad es una emoción que se produce en los seres humanos que siempre esta presente cuando tenemos un bienestar tanto emocional, físico y psicológica, o cuando hemos conseguidos ciertos logros que se realizan como individuo.

Happiness is an emotion that occurs in human beings that is always present when we have emotional, physical and psychological well-being, or when we have achieved certain achievements that are made as an individual.

el separaor  coraz.jpg

2.-Que persona te hace feliz ? / What person makes you happy ?


Para mi son dos personitas que me hacen muy feliz mi hija Isabella y mi hijo Rodrigo, es un amor y un sentimiento que es difícil de explicar, pero bonito lo que se siente, ellos son mi mayor motor de felicidad, también mis viejitos que me brindan un amor incondicional , espero que siempre están a mi lado.

For me they are two little people who make me very happy, my daughter Isabella and my son Rodrigo, it is a love and a feeling that is difficult to explain, but what it feels beautiful, they are my greatest engine of happiness, also my old people who They provide unconditional love, I hope they are always by my side.

218013276_1035317903878953_6448620088161105545_n.jpg

el separaor  coraz.jpg

3.- Un momento feliz reciente? /A recent happy moment?


El momento feliz mas reciente es escuchar de la boquita de mi bello Rodrigo decir "" mama ma mama mama "" que momento de felicidad que ese.

he most recent happy moment is to hear Rodrigo say "" mama ma mama mama "" what a moment of happiness that is.

231027625_855673041719814_420410149860930591_n.jpg

el separaor  coraz.jpg

4.-Eres feliz. ? /You are happy?

Si, si soy feliz con mis dos hijos, cada día las aventuras con ellos son de mucha felicidad, soy feliz con todo lo que tengo, lo que me rodea. Pienso que la felicidad muchas veces no viene dada por las cosas materiales que tenemos o las cosas que obtenemos, mas bien vienen desde nuestro corazón, en como nos sentimos y vivimos la vida y a quienes tenemos en ella.

Yes, if I am happy with my two children, every day the adventures with them are very happy, I am happy with everything I have, what surrounds me. I think that happiness many times is not given by the material things we have or the things we obtain, rather it comes from our hearts, in how we feel and live life and who we have in it.

el separaor  coraz.jpg

5.- Algo que puedan hacer para alegrarte? /Something they can do to cheer you up?

Soy una persona muy sencilla y humilde, me gusta esos pequeños e insignificantes detalles que hacen la diferencia, y todo lo que pueda levantar el animo y nos de la alegría.

I am a very simple and humble person, I like those small and insignificant details that make a difference, and everything that can lift our spirits and give us joy.

el separaor  coraz.jpg

6.- Un momento feliz del pasado? / A happy moment from the past?

Hay muchos momentos felices en mi vida, pero el nacimiento de mi primera hija fue un momento super importante, ser madre por primera vez me ha dado mucha plenitud, mucha felicidad, muchas veces cansancio, pero por sobre todas las cosas, un amor sin igual, que sobrepasa todo lo conocido, con un instinto de protección incomparable.

There are many happy moments in my life, but the birth of my first daughter was a super important moment, being a mother for the first time has given me a lot of fulfillment, a lot of happiness, many times tiredness, but above all else, a love without equal , surpassing all known, with an incomparable protective instinct.

el separaor  coraz.jpg

7.- Que te haría feliz en estos momentos? /What would make you happy right now?

Sinceramente me haría feliz que la situación de salud acabara definitivamente, y volvamos a tener nuestras vida que teníamos antes , que podamos salir a compartir con nuestras familias, ir a la playa, centro comerciales , etc. Sin ese miedo que nos podemos contagiar.

Honestly, I would be happy if the health situation ended definitively, and we get back to having our lives that we had before, that we can go out to share with our families, go to the beach, shopping centers, etc. Without that fear we can get infected.

el separaor  coraz.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @damarisgm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Un saludo amiga @damarisgm que lindos tus hijos Dios los bendiga, si esa emoción tan grande cuando un hijo dice mamá por primer vez no tiene precio. Gracias por participar un abrazo.

hola..!! si me encanto tu tag..!! gracias bella