Mi divertido viaje de mochilero 🌄🌻 - My fun backpacking trip 🌄🌻

in GEMS2 years ago

Hola hola familia hive❤ espero se encuentren muy bien 😉 comparto con ustedes una de mis aventuras más divertidas 💁‍♀️ mi primer viaje de mochilera ☺

Hello hi hive family❤ I hope you are very well 😉 I share with you one of my funniest adventures 💁‍♀️ my first backpacking trip ☺


Puente sobre el lago de Maracaibo- Bridge over Lake Maracaibo

Estuve muchísimo tiempo con ganas de visitar a mi ex suegra una mujer campesina campesina, humilde y hermosa persona como no tienen la más mínima idea 🥰 hace poco estuvo de cumpleaños 🎊y dije "Me voy a verla como sea" el año pasado no pude compartir con ella pero saben que uno mismo es quien se limita y estoy abierta a nuevas cosas así que hice unas compras y me lleve la torta jajajaja. Primera vez que agarro cola en carretera, no voy a negar tenía miedo pero yo iba con la mejor energía 💃😌

I've been wanting to visit my ex-mother-in-law for a long time, a peasant woman, humble and beautiful person, they don't have the slightest idea recently she had a birthday 🎊 ​​and I said "I'm going to see her anyway" last year I couldn't share with her but they know that oneself is the one who limits oneself and I am open to new things so I did some shopping and took the cake hahahaha. First time I've caught a queue on the road, I'm not going to deny I was scared but I was going with the best energy 💃😌

20220205_111819.jpg

20220204_211210_mfnr.jpg
Georgina mi ex suegra-🥰 Georgina my ex mother in law

Debido a que era mi primera ves de mochilero pues tarde aproximadamente como 6 horas en llegar, super raro por que me debía tomar 2 horas pero pues queda como experiencia. Cuando llegue mi querida Georgina me tenía unas arepas como me gustan 😆 nada como una arepas hechas de manos campesinas y se imaginaran que delicia 🤤 la niña de mi ex cuñada casi me tumba de la silla jajaja ama cuando voy, que por que es la única forma que los lleven al rio 😂😂 cuando estoy alla se respira aire fresco un ambiente relajado y una PAZ que purifica 🕊 y se hace lo que yo quiera 🤣 les gusta con sentirme ☺

Because it was my first time backpacking, it took approximately 6 hours to arrive, super strange because it should have taken me 2 hours, but it remains as an experience. When my dear Georgina arrived, she had some arepas just the way I like them 😆 nothing like arepas made with peasant hands and you can imagine what a delight 🤤 my ex-sister-in-law's girl almost knocked me off my chair hahaha she loves it when I go, because she's the only one way that they take them to the river 😂😂 when I'm there you breathe fresh air, a relaxed atmosphere and a PEACE that purifies 🕊 and you do what I want 🤣 they like to feel me ☺

20220204_171928.jpg

20220204_171941.jpg
Yo-Me

20220204_172450.jpg

De las pocas oportunidades que he tenido para compartir con ellos, esta fue la primera vez que me lance a realizar un viaje así y lo disfruto lo más que puedo 💃💃🎊 cada que voy busco llevarle obsequios a los niños Nery y Angel, lamentablemente en esta ocasión el presupuesto estuvo apretado pero les lleve un balón pequeño para que jugaremos 🤣😂. Al siguiente dia ya descansada nos fuimos al rio "La curva" que realmente es un pozo pero me encanta esta escondido entre terrenos full de caña dulce 🌾 y pues nos fuimos las mujeres ☺ dos de mis ex cuñadas Maribel y Maireny, y la vecina Belkis 😉

Of the few opportunities I've had to share with them, this was the first time I embarked on a trip like this and I enjoy it as much as I can 💃💃🎊 Every time I go I try to bring gifts to the children Nery and Angel, unfortunately in this time the budget was tight but I brought them a small ball so we can play 🤣😂. The next day, already rested, we went to the "La curva" river, which is really a well but I love that it is hidden between fields full of sweet cane 🌾 and so the women left ☺ two of my ex-sisters-in-law Maribel and Maireny, and the neighbor Belkis 😉

20220205_134847.jpg

Maribel,Mainery y yo-Maribel,Maireny and I

20220205_143032.jpg

20220205_142954.jpg

20220205_143113.jpg

20220205_155520_1.jpg

Maireny, Belkis y yo- Maireny, Belkis and I

20220205_155615.jpg

Este dia fue maravilloso me rei muchísimo, jugamos con el balón se nos unieron otros aventureros al juego y fue increíble los niños se divirtieron en la orilla ya que el pozo tiene 3 casi 4 metros de profundidad y hay que tener cuidado 😕 pero eso no evito que disfrutaran del rio. En un intento por enseñar a Nery a nadar 🏊‍♀️ y flotar pues la solte y.. bueno se altero un poco trago agua jajaja lo sorprendente es que donde la solte no tenía ni 3 cuartas de agua y paso la tarde molesta conmigo 😂 dicen por ahí que si uno no traga agua no aprende a nadar jijiji Ya aburridas de tanto jugar decidimos irnos a otro rio donde los niños pudieran bañar un poco más y sin peligro, lo curioso es que en el otro me podía tirar del puente y yo dije pues vamos quin dijo miedo??

This day was wonderful I laughed a lot, we played with the ball other adventurers joined us in the game and it was incredible the children had fun on the shore since the well is 3 almost 4 meters deep and you have to be careful 😕 but that did not prevent to enjoy the river. In an attempt to teach Nery how to swim 🏊‍♀️ and float, so I let go of her and... well she got a little upset, I drank water hahaha the surprising thing is that where I let her go she didn't have even 3 quarts of water and she spent the afternoon annoyed with me 😂 they say so if you don't swallow water you don't learn to swim hehehe Already bored from playing so much we decided to go to another river where the children could bathe a little more and without danger, the curious thing is that in the other one I could jump from the bridge and I said Well, come on, who said fear?

20220205_155453.jpg
Nery y yo-Nery and I

20220205_161853.jpg
Nery y Angel

Screenshot_20220309-020453_Video Player.jpg

Screenshot_20220309-020520_Video Player.jpg

Screenshot_20220309-020534_Video Player.jpg

20220205_170939.jpg

Y bueno chicos este fue mi pequeño corto viaje de mochilero ☺ me hubiera gustado quedarme más tiempo por aquellos lados, pero los momentos más lindos son así " cortos" además que estuve casi 3 dias sin comunicarme con mi mama 😕 la señal es terrible y el wifi ni se diga no hay de eso 😂. En otra oportunidad les seguiré contando más anécdotas... espero les haya gustado y discúlpenme pero no conseguí wifi y tuve que esperar llegar a casa 😉 un abrazo enorme 🌻 se les quiere!! No olviden sentirse agradecidos por tan bellos momentos ❤❣

And well, guys, this was my little short backpacking trip ☺ I would have liked to stay longer in those parts, but the most beautiful moments are like this "short" besides I spent almost 3 days without communicating with my mom 😕 the signal is terrible and the Wi-Fi, don't even say there isn't any of that 😂. In another opportunity I will continue telling you more anecdotes... I hope you liked it and excuse me but I did not get wifi and I had to wait to get home 😉 a huge hug 🌻 love you!! Don't forget to feel grateful for such beautiful moments ❤❣

IMG-20220207-WA0000.jpeg

Mi cuenta de instagram es Instagram Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi celular Samsung Galaxy A10s y para la traducción del texto hice uso de Google Traductor.

My instagram account is Instagram The photographs are my own taken with my Samsung Galaxy A10s cell phone and for the translation of the text I used Google Translate. </ a >

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thank you!

Congratulations @daniery! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thank you

De nada @daniery
Apóyenos también y vote por nuestro testigo.
Recibirá una insignia adicional y un voto más fuerte de nuestra parte cuando le notifiquemos.

Wow, the captions of your pictures are very nice places. It has been very good. Your blog is booming in a wonderful way. You are so beautiful so the pictures are very good.

Aww thank you so much! Those landscapes are beautiful, the people, the town feels a unique energy and the environment had a lot of impact on me 🌻☺ greetings @mdsahin111