(ING-ESP) My Presentation // Mi presentación

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello GEMS community, My name is Fabian Carmona, I come with the best of the vibes to bring you all content

Hola comunidad de GEMS, Mi nombre es Fabián Carmona, vengo con la mejor de las vibras a traerle contenido a todos ustedes.

119452223_3791444477550993_2426225217612192883_n.jpg

I am a Guitarist Musician since 5 years ago, I have played in many places of which have to be with me for the rest of my life, I have had pleasant experiences, unforgettable touches with really incredible musicians, played a variety of formidable guitars, I formed my own group about two years ago

Soy un Músico Guitarrista desde hace 5 años, he tocado en muchos lugares de los cuales han de estar conmigo por el resto de mi vida, he tenido experiencias gratas , Toques inolvidables con músicos realmente increíbles, tocado una variedad de guitarras formidables, forme mi propio grupo hace ya hace unos dos años.

53343693_2499738486721605_6261130683326922752_o.jpg

My love for music is really indescribable, it is something that has filled me since I began to learn it and I felt that I was born for it, apart from that computers have been in my life since I can remember, I am very good at it, I am also a writer, I have made several stories, among the most crowded of terror or suspense of which I plan to share them as time goes by

Mi afición por la música es realmente indescriptible, es algo que me ha llenado desde que empecé a aprenderlo y sentí la sensación de que había nacido para eso, aparte de ello las computadoras han estado en mi vida desde que tengo memoria, soy muy bueno en eso, también soy escritor, he realizado varias historias, entre las más concurridas de terror o suspenso de las cuales pienso compartirles a medida que pase el tiempo.

I am Venezuelan and in spite of any difficulty to realize the art that I like the most I am a person who has the necessary determination to achieve my goals

Soy venezolano y a pesar de cualquier dificultad para realizar el arte que más me gusta soy una persona que tiene la determinación necesaria para lograr mis metas

66104333_2711310418897743_4125238606597980160_o.jpg

My personality can be said to be a bit particular, quite optimistic, I like to take on new challenges, I don't like to take anything for granted, enigmas are really a motivator in my life to solve them, I want to do something new every day that I can remember through my years, try to live every day and that is worth doing.

Mi personalidad puede decirse que es un poco particular, bastante optimista, me gusta desenvolverme en nuevos retos, no me gusta dejar nada por sentado, los enigmas son realmente un motivante en mi vida para resolverlos, quiero realizar algo nuevo cada día que pueda recordar a través de mis años, tratar de vivir cada día y que valga la pena hacerlo

107602460_3593529974009112_1747934439968996504_n.jpg

To be honest, I have to consider myself an artist, a dreamer, since my life revolves around it, I am usually intuitive, perceptive, deductive, with a great ability to resolve any conflict that comes my way. I can consider myself a film buff. I love drama, suspense and horror films.

Siendo sincero, he de considerarme un artista, soñador, ya que mi vida se desenvuelve en torno a ello, suelo ser intuitivo, perspicaz, deductivo, con una gran habilidad para poder resolver cualquier conflicto que se me presente. Puedo considerarme un cinéfilo me encantan las películas de drama, suspenso y terror.

54514902_2522846584410795_7107493489817944064_o.jpg

In reality, my life, if you allow me to tell you about it, is a swaying of many experiences with which by sharing them you can draw conclusions on your own, learn from them or what I can tell you and sometimes even the same misfortunes can be fun.

En realidad, mi vida si me permites contarte, es un vaivén de muchas experiencias con las cuales al compartirlas podrás sacar conclusiones por tu propia cuenta, aprender de ellas o lo que pueda contarte y a veces hasta las mismas desgracias pueden llegar a ser hasta divertidas.

121308627_796715057749387_9051263825331495902_n.png

I know it's short, but I'll be sharing more fun content with you soon. Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to read.

Se que es algo corto pero en breve les estaré compartiendo mas contenido entretenido y de su agrado. De verdad muchísimas gracias por tomarte el tiempo de leer.

Greetings to the GEMS community

Saludos a la comunidad de GEMS

Sort:  

Welcome darkness25!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @darkness25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Bienvenido a Hive.