2 of my latest Tshirt designs that I prepared for my friend's bands

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

I want to thank all my friends from past till now, those who know me and those who recently know about me, I am really glad about it.

Today I want to post about two of my Tshirt works which I prepared it for my friend Michael Evans, he recently joined 2 Metal bands, and I also created 2 Tshirt Designs for both of these bands, and now I share photos of these works that I had done. I hope you guys like them.

First one took me 2 weeks I think, cause we were discussing about how they liked the design to be, I was sending different versions of the design to my friend Michael and he was sharing it with the band and they were telling me their opinion. Later they will print this design and it will be ready for sell in Utah.

I also designed its logo, this band is called Vernicous Knid.
last29.jpg

The other design which me and my other friend @khodadadpoor.art worked on it was this one, it was for the second band called Loss of Existence.

This design called Aces and Eights, it is related to a story which happened in America, about a cowboy. So I tried to bring this idea to the Tshirt design, I asked my friend Khodadadpoor to sketch a cowboy and a man who is shooting at him while he was playing with cards, when I recieved the sketch I started to add the rest of the works, the place and design of words and cards on the Tshirt.

hhdd.jpg

Thanks for reading and checking out my blog. Have a great day and night! :)

Peace and Love!
@davidfar

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you Ecency Team 🙂