A Poster which I designed it for my friend's Theatre Project located in Germany

in GEMS2 years ago

It was 2 days ago that I started working on this new Poster project, my friend is an independent Director who lives in Germany (his name is Izad, you can also read other cast names on the poster), he asked me to create a poster for their Theater project which they want to prepare it for Tarmac Festival, I first listened to what he told me about the story of this Theatre project, and then I started creating multiple versions of posters, the first and second one was not what he wanted as I have different ideas in different times, I suddenly created this third version which it is A Lion head and a Donkey head back to back. and after that I added the titles and names in places which fits in the poster. wish us luck guys! I hope we can win in this Festival.

Last.png

I have to say that this was the first time which I worked on a poster for a theatre project. but I am glad that the whole team liked this last version of my work. I am not going to spoil the story of this project, but I will add some lines which it is like a summary of its story written in Deutsch language:

Eine Löwin wild und mächtig.
Eine Gebieterin, die dem Wahnsinn verfallen ist.
Natur und Dressur.
Fluss gegen Gesetz.
Freiheit und Sklaverei.
Wird systematisches sortieren, dressieren und verfügbar machen, den Willen und die Kraft des Mystischen letztlich ganz brechen ?

I wish you all a good day and night my friends!

Peace and Love!

@davidfar