Foo Fighters - Skin and Bones | Cover by Davood Faramarzi | Listen and Enjoy!

in GEMS4 years ago

This song is special to me cause I had a time when I was in college and I was spending a hard time alone in a city far from home and I was listening to this song and it was making me calm and making me feel good, I had much memory of Foo Fighters songs when I was listening to them in the hard times of my life.

This is my cover of Foo Fighters' Skin and Bones, I hope you guys like it!

In this video I used a green screen and spending hours to editing it in Vegas Pro and I tried to make the scene looks realistic like I am really in that dark room.


Lyrics:

Lately I've been measuring
Seems my time is growing thin
Wind me up and watch me spin
Watch me spin (x2)

Skin and bones (x3)
Don't you know?

Skin and bones (x3)
Don't you know?
I'm just skin and bones

All worn out and nothing fits
Brennivin and cigarettes
The more I give the less I get
But I'm all set
I'm all set

Skin and bones (x3)
Don't you know?

Skin and bones (x3)
Don't you know?

I'm just skin and bones (x4)

Deep within this frame of mine
Heart of hearts a valentine
Tell my mom I'm doing fine
Doing fine (x2)

Skin and bones ...


Thanks for watching!

Peace & Love!

Sort:  

Time of college life is always remarkable and your song just makes it furnished touch.