Watch some of the music videos which I'd worked on them and released them lately!

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello guys, this is a post to promote my youtube channel and also to share my music videos and great contents which did not reached enough viewers and audiences so I would like to ask you guys to check them out:


Hamee (Guardian)

This is one of my single tracks which I am singing it in Farsi language. The song is about those who are supporting you in life when you are broken and they are somehow like Guardians and they care about you. so I decided to write this song about them.


The Mind

This track is one of my cinematic musics, I called it the mind as I was comparing our unlimited mind to the universe I also decided to arrange these videos which I used free copyright videos from Pexels.


Inside

This original song called "Inside" by A-Zee and Davood Faramarzi.

Vocals/Lyrics/Acoustic Guitar/Strings/Video Editor: Davood Faramarzi

Music Production/Electric Guitar/Bass/ Drums: A-Zee

Special Thanks for Drums Videos: Tom Gents.

This is a creative music which me and A-Zee had worked on it. it takes about 1 year till we released this song. and also the video took some weeks until I could finish it and uploading it on my YouTube channel.


New Original Music by Davood Faramarzi - Dracula

This Horror & Epic & Emotional music is one of my compositions which I recorded it 2 years ago and this time I decided to release it on YouTube with a video from an old movie Dracula 1931 which I also edited this video, I cut each parts of the whole movie to make it fit on the whole track, and I also added some camera movements in some parts as the old movie didn't had much Camera movements, and then I made the video a little more darker and I tried to arrange video sections related to my music.

The music is played with my Electric Guitar and a 12 Strings Effect and when I first started playing the first chords and arpeggio of this track, it reminded me of something deep and dark and that was when I remembered Dracula as I had memories of this story and I had read its book and I saw its cartoon and later its movies. so I decided to compose a new music for it which it also sounds old and low quality.


Isolation

For this video I used stock videos from (pexels) and I tried to choose things I thought they can be related to my idea and my lyrics. the first scene which I created my self, was a 3D character which I made that scene and recorded it in Unity3d. I also want to thank all the people who are a part of this video.
This song is really special to me, It took me a week until I could finish the music video. I hope you guys would like it too!

Isolation in box
Excitation inside
Conversation has died
Migration and lost

Combination of pain
Violation for gain
Duplication of past
Generation miscast

Oppression and dance
Depression is mine
Nomination for death
Restoration but gone


Remix of Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit

I love Nirvana's songs, I used to listen to their albums for many years when I was in college, I also love Electronic music, so as I suddenly heard Julia Westlin's cover of this song on youtube, I thought about producing a remix of that cover, an Electronic music like house music, adding drums, bass and synth and electric guitar and later I thought about gathering related videos to make a music video for this song, I hope you guys like this remix.


Michael Evans & Davood Faramarzi - In Plain Sight (Original Song) 2020

This project is called In Plain Sight and it was the latest music video which I have been working on it, This is a collaboration between me and my friend Michael Evans and Bifilarcoil who wrote the song, The vocals and bass lines are performed by Michael Evans and Rest of The instruments were done by myself (Davood Faramarzi). The Audio track was released in December 31, 2019 so lately we decided to work on its music video and me and Michael talked about ideas and locations and things we can do as we are working from far so at the end we decided to use our original scenes and some free for commercial videos to use in different parts of the video related to the subject of our song. I would ask you guys to watch this music video and you can also read the lyrics from below:

In Plain Sight Lyrics:

Even though you don’t want to hide
But still stay out of sight

When everything you do is up for grabs
All the system returns is painful stabs

Lips are moving yet you don’t make a sound
all your thoughts are underground

The comfort of silence
Is like a science

All in plain sight
Nowhere to hide

Paralyzed by the system
Paralyzed by the system

Nowhere to hide
All in plain sight

Is like a science
The comfort of silence

All your though are underground
Lips are moving yet you don’t make a sound

All the system returns is painful stabs
When everything you do is up for grabs

But still stay out of sight
Even though you don’t want to hide


Thank you so much,

Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar

Sort:  

Some really cool music there! You maybe ought to spread it over multiple posts so there is more chance to earn some rewards as you gain followers.

Rock on!

!BEER

Thank you so much, yes I also do that and I agree with you my friend, but this time I wanted to post all of them in one page so viewers might not miss the any of them. I will do that maybe by writing new words for each one of them. :)

Just be wary that some people think it is wrong to post the same thing more than once, but if it did not earn much the first time then I think it is fair.

!ENGAGE 25

yes man you are right, my answer to those people is, Hive needs to become better so I can only post once and keep making money from my old contents, like when you release a song on a platform like Spotify for each streams they will pay you, or like Youtube, in youtube it is a never ending income if it reaches more audiences, but in Hive or older platform (steem) it is like a news paper, people read it once and throwing it in trash, so they wont pay to watch a production which you had spent days or months till you completed it. I also understand that there are even easier ways to make money on these platforms which it is not as hard as the things that I had done before, like taking photos and writing a blog in 1 hours, it surely make more than a music production with its video editing and days and months I had spent to complete it. but I just try to keep posting my hard worked products even if they will say that I am doing wrong, but in my opinion they are acting wrong :)

The rewards do not always relate to the effort that went into making the content. It is up to individuals to decide how they use their votes and some may enjoy a simple meme or joke more than something that took weeks of work. I would hope we can find ways of using Hive to give rewards even on old posts. It is possible in peakd to give a 'tip' for an old post or you can just find a recent post by the person to upvote instead.

I think a lot of people can potentially make more here than on other platforms where you may need hundreds of plays to make a few cents. Some can give several dollars with one vote. What we need is for creators to bring their fans to Hive to support them. The fans can benefit too from curation rewards. Eventually you could have people selling music, tickets and merchandise for HIVE. I will do what I can to help us get there.

!ENGAGE 50 These tokens are another way I can reward posts and comments.

as I was familiar with these platforms from 2017 till today in 2020 and you can also see my followers are much, but I can say in the past there was some supports for music producers, I was making 100$ for a performance or making 180$ for a music video, so it really was worth it, but if you spend your time making something and they say okay it worth 2$ and you are not allowed to post it again! so should I agree with them? and I dont want to take side of Youtube but you can see people can make a living from those platforms even if they are censoring people and doing things which I dont like, and I was even more successful in Steem and Hive than those other platforms, but what I am saying is that, I wish things will become better so it won't be like a slavery system which people keep working hard for a little money. which if you think about the base of these platforms you will understand that it is about making a coin, crypto, rewards,I don't expect them to give me anything, but that's what was written on the door of their company: like in past they wrote: your voice has a value, think my voice has 1$ value :D okay I dont mean bad, I think Hive is a great project and I have hope in it and I think in future it will become more greater. but I just said my opinion about how it is at the moment.

Hive is not perfect by any means and we are still experimenting with how it can work. The low HIVE price is not helping right now, but maybe it can rise again. There were crazy times in the early days when a post could make several thousand dollars! That is less likely to happen now, but if there were millions of users then it could be very different. I just wonder how we could get there.

If you know anyone who needs a Hive account I can create them for free and I will delegate to them.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @davidfar, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@steevc

Thank you man :D @steevc \m/