Interviewing @oredebby - DCooperation member !

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

I'm @clixmoney the founder of @dcooperation.

This initiative is to interview all the members of the community. To use all the earning to power up and to support them all by @dcooperation. By participating in this, you will help us grow. Thanks a lot for @oredebby for participating.

For more details check this post : Participate in a written interview and get rewarded !.

Here are the questions with answers from @oredebby :


How did you join hive?

It was really funny on that fateful day that hive was beinh discussed on my steemit group chat. In my mind, I was like this is just one of these funny airdrops that won't last. But someone said something touching and I decided to check it out only to find out that it is almost exactly the same as steemit. I still took my time though and finally I signed in and made my first post and since then, I've been active here.

How long you have been with the community?

Few weeks on hive but if its steemit that got us here, its been more than 2 years because I joined in January, 2018.

Tell me a bit about your background?

Well, I'm from a humble background and I think i'll say I grew up a church girl.

What are your hobbies?

Singing, Dancing, Browsing, Watching movies, Chatting, Cooking and making friends.

What you usually post about?

I post more about the bible because its easier for me and sometimes motivational stories depending on my strenght and mood. And lastly, I love to jump into contests. It stretches me and I love to be stretched out of my comfort zone.

Tell me about the communities you are part of ?

Heart Church, Telokanda, Threespeak, GEMS, OCD, Christian Fellowship, Photography, and few others.

How to you see the future of hive ?

To me, I think hive is the future. We are just getting started and I'm sure we early adopters will boom and won't regret this. I just advice people to stay put and krep hiving. The sky is going to be the starting point for us. Thank you.

flourish-31609_1280.png

I hope you enjoyed reading the interview.

Thanks to @oredebby for participating in this interview. She'll get 15% upvote every single day from @dcooperation during a month.

images.jpg


You can subscribe to our community here : https://hive.blog/trending/hive-177976

Join our discord server here : https://discordapp.com/invite/UMAMYkP

All the earning as usual is going to power up the account !


Sort:  

I'm honoured. Thanks for this.

You're very welcome.