My Introduction to this great family

in GEMS4 years ago

+234 806 891 6616 20191007_142302.jpg

Hello Everyone, @debbyjosh here. Please get to know more about me

It is a great privilege to be in this great community because I believe this is the place where I can be myself and touch people through my writing. I'm here because learnt this is a unique and legit platform, I'll adhere to the rules, policy and regulation by being myself in whatever I write.

My name is Otolo Ebiaride Deborah. Am from Bayelsa state, Nigeria. I'm so glad to be here and I came to know about this great community through a brother @dwayne16 that this a place where I can free and be myself. I went to Auchi polytechnic, Auchi. Am an OND holder, study business Administration. I'm a business lady , am into Telecom business, house hold items, bags, shoes, clothes. I deliver goods anywhere in Nigeria. I'm a Christian, a lover of God and born again. I love to see people happy, I love cooking, reading and chatting. I'm not the out going type and am a shy person but I'll gald if I can make friends here, because I believe in this place l can be myself, touch life's and fight for the right of our female child.

Thank you @dwayne for introducing me to this great platform, love you all and stay blessed

Sort:  

hi debby

Hello Joe and how are you doing

Good and you, Debby?

Am ok, thanks

Congratulations @debbyjosh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!