[ESP-ENG] Mi dia termina con un maquillaje oscuro☺️ / My day ends with a dark makeup ☺️

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)
Hola hivers! espero que todos hayan tenido un excelente día lleno de bendiciones, quiero contarles un poco acerca de mi dia, y parte de mi noche.

En la mañana me desperté muy temprano por el llanto de mi perrita, me preocupe enseguida porque pensé que le había pasado algo y me levante muy rápido y bueno, ella me estaba avisando que quería ir al baño, ya que desde que sufre por artritis la ayudo a levantarse.

Hi hivers! I hope everyone had an excellent day full of blessings, I want to tell you a little about my day, and part of my night.

In the morning I woke up very early because of the crying of my dog, I was immediately worried because I thought something had happened to her and I got up very quickly and well, she was telling me that she wanted to go to the bathroom, since since she suffers from arthritis I help to get up.

beauty_20210912222714.jpg
Mi maquillaje de hoy con solo base/My makeup today with only foundation

Seguido de llevarla a que hiciera sus necesidades🙈 regresamos a nuestra casa y estando aqui llegue justo a tiempo para la predicaccion del domingo que vemos en vivo por internet, fue muy bonito escuchar las palabras de los predicadores, quienes son esposos desde hace muchos años.

Followed by taking her to relieve herself🙈 we returned to our house and being here I arrived just in time for the Sunday preaching that we see live on the internet, it was very nice to hear the words of the preachers, who have been husbands for many years.

beauty_20210912223609.jpg
Aplico pintura de labios y mucho rubor /I apply lip paint and a lot of blush

Al terminar la predicacion hice pan y debo decir que me quedo bastante duro pero yo estaba feliz con mi pan, ya que lo hice con mucho amor, las horas pasaron volando y entre cocinar bañarme y comer senti que paso todo mi dia, pero aun faltaba hacer algo para mi, asi que decidi maquillarme es bueno demostrarse afecto a uno mismo, y a mi me gusta hacerlo pintando mi cabello o arreglando mis uñas y tambien maquillandome.

At the end of the preaching I made bread and I must say that I was quite hard but I was happy with my bread, since I did it with a lot of love, the hours flew by and between cooking, bathing and eating, I felt that my whole day passed, but I still had to to do something for me, so I decided to put on makeup, it is good to show affection to oneself, and I like to do it by painting my hair or fixing my nails and also by putting on makeup.

beauty_20210912225045.jpg
Agrego sombra oscura arriba y debajo del ojo y rimel/ I add dark shadow above and below the eye and mascara

En el pie de foto he puesto pequeñas indicaciones de como realice este maquillaje, y es realmente tal y como lo explico, aunque se que en cada rostro el maquillaje se vera de manera diferente, pero aun asi todos tenemos una belleza unica y es importante querernos como somos porque se lo que puede ser estar en guerra contra uno mismo.

In the caption I have put small indications of how to do this makeup, and it is really as I explain it, although I know that on each face the makeup will look differently, but still we all have a unique beauty and it is important to love each other as we are because I know what it can be to be at war with us.

beauty_20210912225105.jpg

beauty_20210912225210.jpg

beauty_20210912225249.jpg

beauty_20210912225738.jpg

💖MUCHAS GRACIAS POR LEER VOTAR Y COMENTAR BENDICIONES THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING, VOTE AND COMMENT, BLESSINGS 💖

Sort:  

que bonitas eres ❤️ saludos

Te agradezco mucho💕

Congratulations @deborah.rubi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)