Hangin' Out By The Water

in GEMS4 years ago

Just a few photos of some seagulls hangin' out by the water...

featheredfriends3-13-2020-1ok.jpg

featheredfriends3-13-2020-2ok.jpg

I took these photos at the Bynum Run Pond in Harford County, Maryland.

featheredfriends3-13-2020-3ok.jpg

It was cold and windy on the day that I was there but I was happy to visit for a short while and get these photos.

featheredfriends3-13-2020-4ok.jpg

The birds didn't seem to mind the cold and wind at all. They also didn't seem to mind me taking their photos...lol. These are just a few of the photos that I took this day. I did one post already with different photos and guess what?

featheredfriends3-13-2020-5ok.png

I still have even more photos of the seagulls and other waterfowl that I'll be sharing with you in future posts! 😉

featheredfriends3-13-2020-6ok.jpg

Thank you @melinda010100 for #featheredfriends!!

steemusadeerjay.png

thealliancelogofromalliance.png

anonyvoterlogo.JPG

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!DERANGED
8

Thank you very much @pixresteemer!! Very much appreciated!! 💞

Loading...

I'm impressed, you got some great shots of them!!

Thanks Deb!! They mostly stood still which really helped a lot..lol. 😉

Great shots of the seagulls Dee. They don’t see to mind the cold. 🐦 😊

Thanks Jo!! I don't know how some of the birds even handle being in the water when it's cold out. 🙄 😊

/ᐠ._.ᐟ\

Thanks so much @steemkitten!! 🐈 💖

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment