A bad day😭😥💔

in GEMS4 years ago

mmqewe.png

I just want to cry, I stopped a month gathering my Hive dollar and I was 25 And I had decided to change them today but we spent more than 10 hours without electricity and Internet. I just arrived a while ago and I wanted to make the change and I did not realize the time I made the transfer of my hive and after doing it I realized that the page of changes is not working and now I do not know if I lost all my money.

5rfrbh.png

If I lost my money it will be really sad, it is not easy to gather and that in a blink of an eye there lost the money. And I was just switching to buy some food tomorrow and some things for my birthday cake. Those 25 hive dollars were all my savings and now I have nothing. Hopefully this page tomorrow I will solve this problem but I will be very sad for having lost everything ... I just want to cry.

Sort:  

Here's a vote, probably worth nothing. Be thankful for still have your 1000hp, you can still make it back. I lost everything during the fork, what can I say? Its my own fault for not being careful selecting witness.

Try to send an email with the transaction hash to your exchange and see if they can get you back a refund to your hive wallet.

It’s tough making those mistakes. That’s why I always try a very small amount first to make sure it went through. If it goes through successfully then I transfer the larger amount with the exact same information I used. I haven’t lost anything but I’ve seen people make the mistake so I am cautious.
Hopefully you get what you sent to where it needs to go!

You are very right. I think I should be more cautious. I hope I don't lose that money, it takes a month to collect it and losing it like that would be so stupid. I was putting that together for my birthday cake 😭

Yes. I also transfer small amount first.
Than I transfer large amount.

Don't be sad everything will be oky🙂

Thanks I hope🙏

Be positive. Have faith. Keep safe. This will pass.