[ESP-ENG] Mi presentación en HIVE: Dayana Di Lorenzo 👱‍♀ / My Introduction to HIVE: Dayana Di Lorenzo

in GEMS2 years ago

219146029_4697355780315555_6204891219579533389_n.jpg

Hola, mi nombre es Dayana Di Lorenzo, tengo 26 años de edad, soy Licenciada en Contaduría Pública 👩‍💻, vivo en la Ciudad de Guanare, Estado Portuguesa.

Hello, my name is Dayana Di Lorenzo, I am 26 years old, I have a degree in Public Accounting, I live in the City of Guanare, Portuguese State.

Desde muy pequeña mi sueño siempre fue ser modelo 💁 hace algunos años tuve la oportunidad de hacer mi sueño realidad y graduarme como modelo profesional, en ese medio pude aprender muchas herramientas importantes como el maquillaje, etiqueta y protocolo, oratoria, entre otras cosas que hoy en día me ayudan a desenvolverme en mi entorno. Lo más importante de esto es que me gusta enseñar a otras personas lo que se, para que así puedan ponerlo en práctica y les ayude tanto como a mí, más adelante les compartiré más al respecto.

From a very young age my dream was always to be a model, a few years ago I had the opportunity to make my dream come true and graduate as a professional model, in that environment I was able to learn many important tools such as makeup, etiquette and protocol, public speaking, among other things that today today they help me to function in my environment. The most important thing about this is that I like to teach other people what I know, so that they can put it into practice and help them as much as me, later I will share more about it.

También me gusta mucho la cocina, estoy casada desde hace 3 años 🖤 y desde ese momento descubrí el amor por preparar los alimentos en mi hogar y cada día quiero aprender nuevas recetas para consentir a los míos.

I also really like cooking, I have been married for 3 years and from that moment I discovered the love of preparing food at home and every day I want to learn new recipes to pamper my own.

En mis tiempos libres me gusta viajar, escuchar música pero sobre todo adorar a Dios por medio del talento que me dio (Canto) y esto lo hago en la iglesia en donde crecí y donde conocí al amor de mi vida 😍 más adelante conocerán más nuestra historia.

In my free time I like to travel, listen to music but above all worship God through the talent he gave me (Singing) and I do this in the church where I grew up and where I met the love of my life, later on you will know more about us. history.

IMG_E0909.JPG

Amo aprender de Dios y su palabra, conocerlo y hablar con Él a través de la oración, me gustaría compartir con ustedes lo que Él ha hecho en mi vida, que a pesar de todo lo que nos pueda suceder El estará con nosotros todos los días hasta el fin del mundo ✝️ (Mateo 28:20)

I love learning about God and his word, knowing him and talking to him through prayer, I would like to share with you what he has done in my life, that despite everything that may happen to us, he will be with us every day until the end of the world (Matthew 28:20)

Gracias por leer, por favor estén pendientes de mis próximas publicaciones. Gracias 😊!! Dios les bendiga

Thanks for reading, please stay tuned for my next posts. Thanks 😊!! God bless you

Sort:  

Welcome dilorenzodayana!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida a esta comunidad virtual amiga❤️

Gracias amiga ❤️

Hola Dayana bienvenida a la gran familia de la colmena, espero leer proximamente tus publicaciones; exitos en este nuevo camino que emprendes. Saludos

¡Bienvenida a la plataforma! existen múltiples comunidades a las que puedes unirte pero definitivamente te llevaras muy bien con todos los músicos aquí presentes, Hive esta lleno de talento y es muy chévere ver como mas músicos y cantantes se unen :D Sientete como en casa, te recomiendo usar Apps como discord o Telegram allí se concentran los grupos hispanos :P ¡Buena suerte con tus proximas publicaciones!

Congratulations @dilorenzodayana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello @dilorenzodayana! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Welcome to the platform..and nice to meet you..

Welcome dilorenzodayana! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Welcome here on Hive @dilorenzodayana!

Read the suggestions above, read about Palnet, OCD, GEMS, Ecency, the other communities, and start discovering this new world.
If you are a photography interested, I created a blockchain-like photography contest. It Is free, for fun, and you are welcome. If you want to know more, visit my blog, the #photochain tag or read the last edition post at

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-92nd-edition-start

The only thing: you have to adhere to some complicated - or not? - rules.
If you will join in, good luck 🙂 If you will not, good luck for your future here anyway. I Hope to see you soon on Hive 😉