You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Facts About Me: Day 2 of the 30-Day Blogging Challenge

in GEMS • 4 years ago

Lovely blog post layout 🙂 Based on the changes of your MBTI shifts, it seems like you easily adapt to situations that require a specific quality to do something. I was talking to an old friend who used to work as an MBTI trainer for organizations. He said even though we are typed as introverted for example, we can change and strengthen certain aspects of our personality and further improve. So I am not surprised when you tested to be ENTP & etc, despite being an ISFJ in the beginning. Haha I like that - > "the nerd version of the horoscope." 😄

Sort:  

Wooooooah. This is enlightening, really. Whenever I tell my friends that my MBTI changes, I'd get raised brows. Hahaha, yes, I can say I'm an adaptive person. Thanks for dropping by, Arni.