Draw with Me: How To Draw a Grasshopper

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_060608.25.43.jpg

Draw with Me

Hello guys, you should know by now that I love arts. In this post, I want to show you how to draw a grasshopper.

It is very easy, and I am sure all of you can follow along. 😉

Learning to Draw at the Shower?

That's how we, homeschoolers are! We find a way to learn anywhere, anytime.

I first tried this drawing at while taking a shower, and the shower walls got foggy. Did you know that my little brother also learned to write his name at the shower first?

Here's a video I made for you to show how to do this simple drawing:

IMG_20200515_154241.jpgIMG_20200515_154227.jpg

I hope you liked my drawing!

You can make your small kids do this too. 😍

If you have time, will you please like and subscribe to my channel?

Until next time!

Love,
Little Miss

Sort:  

Hi cutie gabbie. 😍
I like how you draw it. 👏

Congratulations @divinekids! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!