Día 11 - Blogging Challenge

in GEMS2 months ago


IMG_7207.jpeg

Día 11: Libro favorito de la infancia

Day 11: Favorite childhood book

IMG_7756.jpeg

Me da algo de vergüenza admitirlo pero no recuerdo tener un libro favorito en mi infancia, vagamente recuerdo algunos libros que tuve que leer para algunas clases cuando estudiaba pero no recuerdo casi nada de ellos porque no me gustaba leer y no es de mis actividades favoritas escoger un libro y atraparme con la historia, de hecho creo que hago trampa porque las únicas historias que me gusta enterarme son las creepy pasta pero en formato podcast, son como autores independientes que crean una historia como thriller o de terror y las narran a una audiencia y con efectos especiales, es como escuchar un radio cuento, es lo único que me llama la atención.

I'm a little embarrassed to admit it but I don't remember having a favorite book in my childhood, I vaguely remember some books that I had to read for some classes when I was studying but I don't remember almost anything about them because I didn't like reading and it's not one of my favorite activities to choose a book and get caught up in the story, in fact I think I'm cheating because the only stories I like to find out are the creepy pasta ones but in podcast format, they are like independent authors who create a story like a thriller or horror and narrate them to an audience and with special effects, it's like listening to a radio story, it's the only thing that catches my attention.