Día 13 - Blogging Challenge

in GEMS2 months ago


IMG_7207.jpeg

Día 13: ¿Dónde estarás en 5 años?

Day 13: Where will you be in 5 years?


IMG_8133.jpeg

En 5 años me gustaría tener mi propia empresa, me gusta este mundo de los cócteles y también me gusta la música. Y los dos mundos van muy bien de la mano, así que probablemente pondría un bar donde la gente pueda tomarse un cóctel diferente y tener un ambiente divertido.

Otra de las cosas que me gustaría es tener una casa propia, junto con un vehículo para trasladarme, y con total honestidad me gustaría poder hacer una buena cantidad de dinero para que no hayan tantas preocupaciones en mi vida y en la de mi familia, sé que el dinero no lo es todo pero ayuda a superar los momentos difíciles, así es como el mundo lo ha escogido.

In 5 years I would like to have my own company, I like this world of cocktails and I also like music. And the two worlds go very well together, so I would probably put a bar where people can have a different cocktail and have a fun atmosphere.

Another thing that I would like is to have my own house, along with a vehicle to move around, and in all honesty I would like to be able to make a good amount of money so that there are not so many worries in my life and my family's, I know that money is not everything but it helps to overcome difficult times, that is how the world has chosen it.