Día 9 - Blogging Challenge

in GEMS2 months ago


Día 9: Mejor viaje de la vida

Day 9: Best trip ever

IMG_7207.jpeg

No sé si este sea mi mejor viaje de la vida porque sé que en el futuro habrán más pero por ahora es todo lo que les puedo mostrar. Este fue un viaje que hice con mi familia cuando estaba adolescente, es la laguna de Llanganuco en Perú, lo hermoso de esta laguna es que nace del deshielo de los nevados, comparto algunas fotos para apreciar la belleza de este paisaje.

I don't know if this is my best trip ever because I know there will be more in the future but for now it's all I can show you. This was a trip I took with my family when I was a teenager, it is the Llanganuco lakes in Peru, the beautiful thing about this lake is that it is born from the melting of the snow, I share some photos to appreciate the beauty of this landscape.


IMG_7702.jpeg

IMG_7701.jpeg

IMG_7700.jpeg