I feel so great to publish my very first post - my Introduction post.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)


IMG-20200616-WA0019.jpg

Wow!!this is it,so amazing and lovely to be on hive.Thank you friends for the possibilities and support.special thanks to my amiable pastor(m
Ma faith @talktofaith) turned sister and mother and to Mr charles @focusnow; you people made the first step happen, i appreciate all your efforts. I don't even know where to start. It's better to start from the beginning, so get to know a little about me.

About me

My name is Faith Justin, given the name Dlioness in my secondary school due to my competitive ability in class. I hail from Enugu state but presently resides in abia State because of school. I'm chubby in shape, brown skin girl with a gud height and long natural hair popularly known as virgin hair. I'm from a family of six(6) which I'm the first child followed by 5 siblings,4boys and a girl.

DRESS CODE

Before now I had this mindset that native wears doesn't give me a good fitting until I met a gud fashion designer who gave me a nice fitting thereby changing my mental state about native wears, that is to say that I love fitted wears, loves to look decent, gorgeous and self defined.

IMG-20200616-WA0018.jpg

RELIGIOUS BACKGROUND

I'm a Christian;My families are Catholic but I'm a Pentecostal worshipper; left my family house at a very tender age and that was where my belief turned from that of my family.

EDUCATION

I'm a student of Abia state polytechnic,studied science lab.tech.in my N.D and studies biochem.in my HND,presently in HND1 though still aspiring to be a nurse.I also have a certificate on Microsoft word.

ENTERPRENEUR:

I have a skill on hair making and I'm into some other businesses like oriflame, ragp and snail farming which are yet to grow.

IMG-20200616-WA0017.jpg

LIKES

I derive joy in things that makes me happy such as dancing,singing and counselling;I plays alot as it eases me off some stress,i hate intimidation,I love accommodating people,no race discrimination,i believe all is one in love(espi d cor').likes associating with the right kind of people with thesame mindset and goal.

WHY I JOINED HIVE

Actually there's no other reason if not to meet with friends,socialize,learn new things and ideas,make money which is my core aim,give out the little knowledge I have on some things thereby making others better,knowing what it feels like to be a blogger and having fun.From the testimonies heard about hive,i believe it's worth joining and i joined and here I am anticipating success unlimited and friends with the difference. Together we can build this community and I'm a part if it.

Thank you friends. Also thank you @roomservice for providing the hiveonboard.com platform for the account creation. I also appreciate @hovepeople for the marketing and Guides for newbies. I appreciate you all.

Sort:  

great you join with us! hope we can know each other^^

Sure why not @athaejin. Am super-delighted to be here and as a new person, I will count on your great friends for support.

Congratulations @dlioness! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome @dlioness. This is place to connect with great minds and have fun. Try to be active by joining communities. Read and comment on other people's posts. When you engage with people, they are sure to support your work. Welcome.

Thanks boss,i will sure do so

Welcome dear,nice having you in our mist

hi faith, i have faith you, what a fun girl you are, welcome

Thanks dearie,its nice meeting you