Una nueva integrante llego a la familia // A new member came to the family

in GEMS2 years ago

El 12 de febrero de este mes llego a nuestras vidas mi pequeña hija “Anelí”, la mujer más linda del mundo que mis ojos jamás hayan visto. Con mi novia estábamos muy preocupados porque llegaba la fecha límite de parto y la beba aun no quería salir, pero de repente alrededor de las 02 am del sábado mi novia empecé con contracciones fuertes y que no cesaban. En un principio pensé que las contracciones cesarían en minutos, pero me vestí igual para ir al doctor.

On February 12 of this month, my little daughter “Anelí” came into our lives, the most beautiful woman in the world that my eyes have ever seen. My girlfriend and I were very worried because the delivery deadline was coming and the baby still didn't want to come out, but suddenly around 2 am on Saturday my girlfriend started having strong contractions that didn't stop. At first I thought the contractions would stop in minutes, but I dressed the same to go to the doctor.



Cuando llegamos al doctor y nos atendió nos dijo que las contracciones indicaban que el parto estaba por comenzar, en un principio mi novia tenía una dilatación muy leve y el medico nos aconsejaba ir a nuestra casa, pero al comentarle que nos encontramos a 6 kilómetros de la clínica decidió pedir una habitación así pasábamos la noche cerca.

When we got to the doctor and he attended us, he told us that the contractions indicated that labor was about to begin, at first my girlfriend had a very slight dilation and the doctor advised us to go home, but when we told him that we were 6 kilometers from the clinic, he decided to ask for a room so we could spend the night nearby.


Llegadas las 6 horas de la mañana y con revisiones constantes del doctor, nos enteramos que él bebe debía salir ese mismo día, por lo tanto, el médico que atiende personalmente a mi novia vino directo a la clínica para revisar que todo esté bien. Volvió a controlar la dilatación vaginal y se encontró con lo mismo, solo 3 centímetros. A partir de las 10 de la mañana el medico aplico un medicamento para dilatar el cuello del útero, este medicamento logra efecto en 45 minutos desde su uso.

Arrivals at 6 o'clock in the morning and with constant check-ups by the doctor, we found out that the baby had to leave that same day, therefore, the doctor who personally attends to my girlfriend came straight to the clinic to check that everything is good. She checked the vaginal dilation again and found the same thing, only 3 centimeters. Starting at 10 in the morning, the doctor applied a medicine to dilate the cervix, this medicine takes effect in 45 minutes from its use.


Mi novia empezó con contracciones fuertes y continuas, nada la calmaba y quería matar a todos. En ese momento comprendí que sino tenia efecto el medicamento no quedaría otra opción que la cesárea. En lo personal prefería que mi novia tuviera un parto natural debido a que se recupera muy rápido y no tendría ninguna cicatriz.

My girlfriend started with strong and continuous contractions, nothing calmed her down and she wanted to kill everyone. At that moment I understood that if the medicine had no effect, there would be no other option than a cesarean section. Personally, I preferred that my girlfriend had a natural birth because she recovers very quickly and would not have any scars.


Como podrán ver tuvimos que recurrir a la cesárea, por dentro me sentía muy pero muy mal. No quería que mi novia fuera cortada por algún bisturí y mucho menos verla sufrir. Como tenía todo el equipo necesario para entrar al quirófano les pedí a los médicos que me dejaran ir para estar a su lado. Cuando la vi y presencie como la abrían para sacar a nuestra hija aparente estar bien pero quería llorar mucho.

As you can see we had to resort to cesarean section, inside I felt very, very bad. I didn't want my girlfriend to be cut by a scalpel, let alone see her suffer. Since I had all the necessary equipment to enter the operating room, I asked the doctors to let me go so I could be by their side. When I saw her and witnessed how they opened her to take out our daughter, she seemed to be fine but I wanted to cry a lot.

No voy a entrar en más detalles sobre cómo me sentí al ver a mi novia pasar por esa experiencia, pero el medico comento que fue la mejor opción porque la beba tenía una vuelta de cordón en el cuello. Luego me la entregaron para ir a la habitación a llevarla y esperar a su mama, mientras la llevaba llore en el camino y estaba tan emocionado por tener a una mujer tan hermosa en mis brazos.

I'm not going to go into more detail about how I felt when I saw my girlfriend go through that experience, but the doctor commented that it was the best option because the baby had a loop of cord around her neck. Then they gave her to me to go to the room to take her and wait for her mom, while I was carrying her I cried on the way and I was so excited to have such a beautiful woman in my arms.


Sort:  

Felicitaciones!!

muchas gracias, es un evento tan hermoso en mi vida y una chanchita tan pero tan linda

Felicitaciones hermano, escuchando tu relato, me hiciste revivir, el nacimiento de mi primera hija fue muy similar, que alegría, que puedas contar tu historia, y muchas felicitaciones por tu hermosa bebe, la niña más linda del mundo, para sus padres, Dios los bendiga.

muchas gracias hermano, es uno de los regalos mas hermosos de la vida, la amo tanto que hasta me imagino cuando se mas grande, quiero verla crecer y estar ahi siempre que pueda.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @dobro2020! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!