Perdón Pachamama (Poema Original). /Pardon Pachamama (Original Poem).

in GEMS4 years ago

image.png

fuente

Perdón Pachamama

Te entregaste a mí
íntegra y plena,
me abrumaste con tu belleza
me acariciaste con todo tu encanto
mis sentidos ante ti no pueden mas que maravillarse.

Te entregaste a mí
tan noble y generosa,
con tu inigualable hechizo
me regalaste lo mas dulce de tu piel.

image.png

fuente

Ante tu inmensidad
mi vista se pierde en el infinito,
es tu magnanimidad, majestuosa
única y poderosa.

Abro mis brazos al horizonte
aspiro tu pureza en el andar,
se regocija mi alma con tu encanto
y se aflige cuando no te puede sanar.

image.png

fuente

Hoy te veo tan herida y maltratada
y mi amor no te ha podido proteger,
hemos herido lo mas profundo de tus entrañas
en silencio solo callas tu padecer.

¡Te pido perdón!
por todos aquellos
que con su fuego fulgurante, destruyen tu verdor.

Cuando tus hermosas montañas
sucumben ante la arremetida
del hombre destructor.

¡Te pido perdón!
cuando ignoramos tu sufrimiento,
e invadimos sin piedad
destruyendo siglos de tu vida.

Cuando inerte ante ti languidezco
e ignoro mi traición a tu destino,
te pido perdón
Pachamama, te pido perdón.

image.png

fuente

English Version. Pardon Pachamama

You gave yourself to me
full and complete,
you overwhelmed me with your beauty
you caressed me with all your charm
my senses before you cannot but marvel.

You gave yourself to me
so noble and generous,
with your unique spell
you gave me the sweetest thing in your skin.

image.png

fuente

In the face of your immensity
my sight is lost in infinity,
is your magnanimity, majestic
unique and powerful.

I open my arms to the horizon
I aspire to your purity of walk,
my soul rejoices in your charm
and grieves when it can't heal you.

image.png

fuente

Today I see you so hurt and abused
and my love couldn't protect you,
we have wounded the deepest part of you
in silence you just shut up your suffering.

I beg your pardon!
for all those
that with their glowing fire, they destroy your greenery.

When your beautiful mountains
succumb to the onslaught
of the destructive man.

I beg your pardon!
when we ignore your suffering,
and we invade without mercy
destroying centuries of your life.

When I stand before you languishing
and ignore my betrayal of your destiny,
I beg your pardon
Pachamama, I beg your pardon.

image.png

fuente

La Vida es Arte...

¡Gracias por leerme! Nos encontraremos en el próximo post @dorada

Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @dorada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hermoso...

Beautiful poem!!