Silk Roses | Painting.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200604_134527.jpg

A big greeting, my dear friends of readers and art lovers, after a long pause in my #blog I have returned again, today I want to share a new drawing, which I have done inspired by the beauty of nature, giving it a little touch Personal, also practice recycling giving use to an old frame that was unused, and even rescue it from the garbage hehe !!

I know that despite this year 2020 it has been very hard due to the covid-19 pandemic, we always have to have a positive mind and put our strengths and virtues into practice without anything or anyone stopping us from dreaming big hehe!

Here are some images of the creative process:

IMG_20200604_134705.jpg

Here I have started the outline of the drawing with graphite pencil, then I began to paint it outlining and filling its shape.


IMG_20200604_134736.jpg

At this point I began to give shape to the petals and depth to their shadows.


IMG_20200604_134818.jpg

With the leaves I had to test various shades until the end was what I put in the painting.


IMG_20200604_134916.jpg

In the last touches and perfected some parts of the painting, I put it in a frame.


IMG_20200604_134608.jpg

This is the final result with the frame, it took me 3 days to finish the painting since some shades had not been as expected, I hope you like it. !

Materials:

  • Eyeliner brush 00 and Angular.
  • Acrylic paints: red, pink, magenta, white, green, carmine, yellow and light blue.
  • Graphite pencil No. 1 and 3.
  • Thread cardboard.
  • Recycled gold frame.

I hope you like it, @ drope96 #Art #Life #SilkRoses

Sort:  

This is really beautiful and I love your choice of colours

thanks for appreciating my work.

Que gran talento tienes!! Felicitaciones @drope96 y muchos éxitos.

Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos! saludos.

Waaaooo!! Realmente hermoso tu trabajo!.

Muchas gracias, jeje!

Esta muy bonito el resultado. A mí también me gustan mucho las flores y pintarlas. Mis felicitaciones 😊

Gracias, si las rosas son una flor muy linda y divertidas para pintarlas!

saludos amigo de nuevo por aca ,que hermoso te quedoo.felicidades

gracias amigo

A beautiful artistic work of beautiful colors and great execution. A great presentation of your art.

Tu post ha sido votado por @Celfmagazine, proyecto de curación y revista de arte y cultura. Conoce más de nosotros clickeando en los siguientes iconos:
Your post has been upvoted by @Celfmagazine, curation project and art and culture magazine. Learn more about us by clicking the icons below:
celf instagram facebook discord