You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Folk traditions and history of costumes

in GEMS3 years ago

It is so important to remember traditions and history, especially for young people as they have usually not lived any of it. I love that there is somewhere they can learn how to make these and carry them forth to teach the next generation.

Wonderful post, Svetlana. As always, you bring such a pleasure just looking at your writings. I have been absent from #MarketFriday because I couldn't afford the time it took to do it right. Hopefully, I will be able to dedicate time and energy to it. I am so grateful for people like you who post anyway! xoxo

I love the experience of it all. I appreciate the love and support given to #MarketFriday! Thank you! Truly! Your participation adds a piece of your world, and I have to say, people are interested in is seeing it. This entire challenge has opened up the world to me and so many others. Thank you again for being a part of all this! I am so happy to see you here @singa! I hope you have a fabulous day! Hive on!!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

Sort:  

I've lost you, and I haven't seen many posts.
The main thing is that everything is good with health, dear Denise!

21PRtjKRXPQygJ5oeJgQyfAy5qcF9E4ft7uZVaM34NBqMQq6TRJ6wKky1Hn47otiGCnaFRzH8jXWmE1xFaA7A4n3TjpL35p97kEujqTbGDoVpJStwg5cuPrCg87KT6AVMX4F8wty2jTsQzRVQXNBMPU.jpg

I have been off for a little while- The holidays and catching my breath. :)) Glad to be back and happy all is well with you!