You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn is knocking on the Door

in GEMS3 years ago

Thank you so much for that. On the next sunrise, I hope to give it a try and who doesn't love playing, yes? It is fun and I have gotten out of the habit for some reason.

You deserve the kind comment, my friend. You always reward us with splendid scenery! Thank you, always. Oh, yes. Nights are what I had migrated to for the pandemic and back to days again soon, I hope. :)

Thank you for the Pizza and Beer!! Guess what I am making also!?? Pizza, but buying the beer!!

20210710_171429.jpg

Sort:  

Oh, this Pizza looks so delicious 😋 and i wished I had it here now, but I don't even have any virtual Pizza slices left and so I think I'll be dreaming of your Pizza later 😂

I have 3 to 4 nightshifts per month (7:30am to 7:30am plus the 8 hours work the next day) and if nothing happens I can find a few hours paid sleep during the night - sleeping is much better when you get paid for it 🤣

Thank you so much again, Denise, I hope you're having a nice day - it's almost bedtime here 😴


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.