You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Older and Breaking Down

in GEMS3 years ago

Thank you for your kind words @buckaroobaby ! :)) I am so happy to see you on here and realize that life has been a challenge, but, hopefully, I can a little with this part of it. One less thing, if you will.

Feel free to drop me a DM on discord anytime that works for you. We will try to get things back on track. I hope things get better soon and you will have to tell me how wonderful those kids are doing! xo

Sort:  

Thanks Denise! Will do during this week. I finally did my first post. https://hive.blog/life/@buckaroobaby/who-are-you-really-introduceyourself My laptop and cell both decided to retire. We're over 3 hours from the city so I was in a pickle for a week. Can't wait to get back into it.......need to find a good market

I think you will do awesome here. Have you found your way to discord yet? You can friend me @dswigle