You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Hike | Nock Mountains . Carinthia . Austria

in GEMS3 years ago

Stunning scenery, not something new for you, but, the way you deploy the camera is amazing. The hike is one of those less traveled roads that I love, where there is nary a person or thing to be seen. Well, nature, but, that is all I want.

Spectacular views and you earned to be tired! :)

Sort:  

Well, there were many people, but I tried to avoid having them in my photos, although some are to see if you know where to look ;)

Thank you so much for commenting so nicely again, dear Denise, kind comments like yours make it double fun to post my stuff 🤗🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dswigle, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/5)

@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (10/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !