You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @phortun´s Saturday upvote giveaway #101: submit your nominations

in GEMS3 years ago

I am submitting this post as it is an intro post, but, the person was on Steemit with us, and due to circumstances beyond her control (he husband was cleaning up her computer and wiped her keys!) She is more than likely going to have to start over. Again. :( Thank you~

https://hive.blog/life/@buckaroobaby/who-are-you-really-introduceyourself

Sort:  

Thank you very much Denise, so kind of you. Actually, I already upvoted that post (thanks to your reblog I think) but I will keep an eye on her blog. What an unfortunate story... Wishing her all the best.

Thank you. I was the first on the post and it had nothing. It has gained momentum which is great for her. A sad story, but time will make it right.

Thanks again!