De vuelta a casa | Back home

in GEMS3 years ago

Back to home.png

Photos edited with Canva / Fotos editadas con Canva


Spanish


Porque poco tenias antes de mi venida, y ha crecido en gran número, y Jehová te ha bendecido con mi llegada; y ahora, ¿Cuándo trabajaré también por mi propia casa?
Génesis 30:30

Empezando el año con una excelente porción de la palabra, que me dejó un gran mensaje, y cayéndome muy bien debido a que regreso a casa, en donde en algún momento asistía (literalmente) a diario, con mis publicaciones en donde compartía con amigos sobre todas nuestras anécdotas y gustos afines. Vuelvo a casa, HIVE, para seguir aportando mi granito de arena y hacerla crecer junto a todos ustedes. Y haciendo referencia a lo plasmado en la palabra con la cual empecé el post, me había ocupado en otras actividades tanto laborales como de rutina, que había olvidado de mi casa, donde por medio año estaba muy feliz; entonces tomo la frase final de la palabra y me digo a mi mismo: ahora trabajaré por mi propia casa.

Además, dándole gracias a Dios, ya que el año pasado 2020 no fue un año malo, fue un año de bendiciones a pesar de as circunstancias, puedo resumir que en Venezuela, específicamente en mi lugar de residencia Cumaná, aumento la cantidad de emprendedores, aprovechando el lado positivo de la situación país-pandemia, muchas personas adquirieron bienes y remodelaron sus viviendas, muchos compañeros que estaban fuera del país regresaron con sus familiares, es decir, podemos ver el lado positivo de las cosas.

IMG20201221WA0026.jpg
Foto tomada con mi Alcatel Tetra

Por mi parte logré metas que tenia esperándola varios años, y a finales del 2020 pude lograr gracias a Dios; unas de las metas fue lograr culminar mi carrera en Procesos Químicos, conseguir un buen empleo y la mas preciada por mi pareja y yo, Dios nos envió un angelito que ya viene en camino, una bendición.

Espero que este nuevo año sea lleno de más bendiciones, y que todos los que lean este post logren todas sus metas. Feliz y bendecido Día-tarde-noche 🤗

Separador Cesar.png

English


For you had little before my coming, and have grown in number, and the Lord has blessed you with my coming; and now, when will I also work for my own house?
Genesis 30:30

Beginning the year with an excellent portion of the word, which left me a great message, and I liked it very much because I returned home, where at some point I attended (literally) daily, with my publications where I shared with friends about all our anecdotes and related tastes. I'm coming back home, HIVE, to continue doing my bit and make it grow together with all of you. And referring to the word with which I started the post, I had been busy in other activities, both work and routine, that I had forgotten about my home, where for half a year I was very happy; then I take the final sentence of the word and say to myself: now I will work for my own house.

Also, thanking God, since last year 2020 was not a bad year, it was a year of blessings in spite of the circumstances, I can summarize that in Venezuela, specifically in my place of residence Cumaná, creased the number of entrepreneurs, taking advantage of the positive side of the country-pandemic situation, many people acquired goods and remodeled their homes, many colleagues who were out of the country returned with their families, that is, we can see the positive side of things.

For my part I achieved goals that I had been waiting for several years, and in late 2020 I was able to achieve thanks to God, one of the goals was to achieve the culmination of my career in Chemical Processes, get a good job and the most precious for my partner and me, God sent us a little angel who is already on his way, a blessing.

I hope this new year will be filled with more blessings, and that all who read this post will achieve all their goals. Happy and blessed day-evening-night 🤗

Separador Cesar.png

Gracias por visitar mi nueva publicación. Estaré leyendo sus comentarios.

Thank you for visiting my new publication. I will be reading your comments.

DumouevaristRecort.jpg

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)