Sublime Gracia de John Newton por @edmundocentenor / Amazing Grace of John Newton by @edmundocentenor

in GEMS4 years ago
Hola estimados amigo, hoy me puse a pensar que música compartiría con ustedes, y me puse a revisar las partituras y entonces encontré una hoja y una canción religiosa muy sencilla llamada Amazing Grace, compuesta por John Newton, la versión es muy elemental en Fa Mayor, con acordes muy fáciles y un resumen de la letra, entonces me puse a improvisar y le modifique la tonalidad para ajustarla a mi voz de tenor en Si bemol Mayor. Está es una obra muy religiosa que mueve el alma y nos lleva a un terreno celestial, tanto por su bella melodía como por su letra y sobre todo en estos momentos difíciles que vive la raza humana por la pandemia, quiero elevar una oración a través de esta canción para rogar por el final de esta terrible enfermedad y que salgamos adelante, por la Gracia de Dios. Espero les agrade mi publicación y quiero agradecer a: @curie, @appreciator, @classical-music, @blocktrades, @streetstyle, @isaria, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @mariusfebruary, @acidyo, and @dtube por apoyar y seguir mis publicaciones.
Hello dear friend, today I thought about what music I would share with you, and I started to review the scores and then I found a sheet and a very simple religious song called Amazing Grace, composed by John Newton, the version is very elementary in F Major , with very easy chords and a summary of the lyrics, then I started to improvise and I modified the key to adjust it to my tenor voice in B flat major. This is a very religious work that moves the soul and takes us to a heavenly ground, both for its beautiful melody and for its lyrics and especially in these difficult times that the human race lives through the pandemic, I want to raise a prayer through this song to pray for the end of this terrible disease and that we get ahead, by the Grace of God. I hope you like my publication and I want to thank: @curie, @appreciator, @classical-music, @blocktrades, @streetstyle, @isaria, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @mariusfebruary, @acidyo, and @dtube for supporting and following my posts.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)





















































Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community (Subscribe at peakd and Steempeak) as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music, Peakd, Steempeak and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!